1. gentran

gentran New IL'ite

Hello sir...

My details:

DOB- 14 May 1986
    time of birth- 4:35 am
    place-Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh,India

Questions:

1) how would by future be
    2) do i have chace of further education if so when
    3) when will we have kids
    4) when will i start working

2. ayishak

ayishak New IL'ite

Hello sir,

My name is :- Ayisha Khatoon (female)

1) Date of Birth- April 7, 1967

2) Time of Birth- 2:00 am ( approximately )
    3) Place of Birth - Mandya - Karnataka ( India )

I would like to know how this year is going to be for me because I am shifting from saudi arabia to Bangalore in the first week of May 2010 for good. Will I get any job in bangalore and will I have peaceful family life?

Awaiting for your early response.

Thanking you in anticipation.
    Ayisha

3. Pritirach

Pritirach Silver IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Thanks a lot for your help Sir.My heartfelt gratitude..................

Priti

4. kripa

kripa New IL'ite

Ji, I'm kripa and my d.o.b is 16/11/1972 at 5.05pm born at vellore(Tamilnadu) My husband's is 29/07/62 born at Pondichery at 7.12am.
    My girl born on 29/10/2003 at 9.22am in chennai. My husband has quit his job and likely to start his own photography business in a short time. How it will be? will his business come out fruitfully?I'm very confused due to financial crunch(but he is very confident upon his work & god

Last edited: Feb 17, 2010
  5. vijayanagrani

vijayanagrani New IL'ite

I am sending my details, please tell me your predictions,
    My problems are,
    1) I am accident prone and in last 10 to 13 years I have 4 major accidents ,head injury, vehical injury

2) In each accident I am miraculously saved
    3) I want to work independently and keep busy myself , which field is suitable for me to work
    4) My BUDHA MAHADASHA will start after 2 years.

I want to know how will it go, and what results will i get in that period
    I am a religious person, well educated,with loving maternal family, in laws,brother and sisters, loving husband,sons daughter in laws, grands sons.Blessed by GOD always.I am science graduate ,house wife,
    MY BIRTH DETAILS ARE
    GEETA --- FEMALE

BIRTH DATE : 25/10/1955

BIRTH PLACE : SOLAPUR (MAHARASHTRA)

BIRTH TIME ; 23-55 PM

please guide me properly for my further life.
    Regards to you
    VIJAYANAGRANI

6. Rama1966

Rama1966 Senior IL'ite

My date of birth is 22/11/1966
    Time 2.10pm
    Place Singapore

My husband's date of birth is 21/03/1965
    Time 4.05pm
    Place: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

We are going through a very difficult time pertaining to the business he is having in India. Kindly let me know your predictions for us. Thanks ia advance.

7. koramangal

koramangal Senior IL'ite

Hi Sir,

Thanks for your prediction about me and for your kind words.
    I want to know about my son's education .His behaviour is so annoying.
    Kindly tell me about his studies and behaviour.
    He is average in his studies,kindly tell me about his education and future.

D.O.B: 31.6.1995
    T.O.B: 1:20 A.M
    P.O.B: Vijayawada,AP

I am confused if the date to be considered as 31st or 1st as he was born after 12 in the night.

Thanks in advance.

8. Manas

Manas New IL'ite

dear Sir, please try to reply to my above request

9. pallavi_dev

pallavi_dev New IL'ite

Sir,

Kudos to you for the wonderful job you are doing. Pls find the details below.

Name: D.Dhandapani

Birth details (date: 21.07.1975 time: 12.16 a.m place : Kanchipuram )

Name: Pallavi
    Birth Details 15-07-1980 time: 2:30 A.M Place: Chidambaram

1)When will he settle in a good job?
    2) Is there any chances of we settling in abroad?

TIA
    Pallavi

10. priyasuresh11

priyasuresh11 Senior IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy Sir,

You missed my query.Please check page 17.
    Please analyse and let me know the predictions.We are much worried about the baby.So please help us.