1. STARBUCKS

STARBUCKS New IL'ite

respected sir,
    Can you please tell me regarding higher studies and career. I am expecting the result of my admission this nov end and i am very tensed. Pls guide me.
    DOB : 21.05.1986
    place :chennai
    time :11.50 PM

Also abt the guru peyarchi effect..

krits

Last edited: Nov 4, 2010
  2. dreaming1

dreaming1 New IL'ite

Hello sir,

My birthdate is: 3/17/83
    time of birth: 2:30 A.M
    place of birth:Andhra pradesh

I would like to know about my career. Thank you.

3. Renu1965

Renu1965 New IL'ite

Please advice

I'm looking for a suitable groom for my niece. I have received a the birth details from a prospective bride groom. However according to my limited knowledge in astrology I think it has ill effects after marriage. I would like to know your opinion as well. The birth details of the gent is

date - 16th February 1981
    time - 4.46 am
    place - Colombo, Sri Lanka.

I only know the birth date of my niece. She was born on 29th July 1984 in Colombo. She is my sister's daughter. At the time of my sister's marriage everyone opposed it as the horoscopes were not matching. I was overseas doing my higher studies when she had her daughter. Three months after the birth of the daughter my sister's husband left her. My sister died of a cancer two years later. I could not find the birth time of the child as by that time the mid wife was also not availble. I only have her birth certificate providing me the birth details.
    I 'm concerned about my niece as her parent's marriage also failed.

Your help will be greatly appreciated.

Kind regards,

Renu

4. sivamani80

sivamani80 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathyji,
    You haven't answered my queries yet... is there any probs. Anyways wishing you and your family HAPPY DEEPAVALI!!!

5. chowmi

chowmi New IL'ite

can u match des pairs and tell me wether der is a chance of marriage
    girl details:
    name : godavari
    dob : 10 nov 1986
    time 7.05 am
    place: shimoga

boy
    name : veeresh
    dob: 1 aug 1987
    place : maddur
    time: 9.30 pm

1> wether there is a chance of marriage
    2> if yes when and at what age?
    3> if der is any problem can u suggest me any suggestion to that?

6. sailajav

sailajav New IL'ite

Hello

Please find below my details.

Name - Rajeswari
    Date of Birth - 22-12-1983
    Time of Birth - 01:50 Am
    Place fo Birth - karimnagar,AP

Kindly let me know about my career .. Do I get a job.
    2) when will i get married.
    3) how will be my future life.

Thanks in advance..

7. Sarasan

Sarasan Bronze IL'ite

Namaskaram,

I have given my daughter's Birth Details here,

Im very much intrested to know her Fortune :)
    Please tell how wud be our life based on her jadagam
    me & my husband both are working; i would like to know abt our career growth & financial status esply ;alo willing to know abt my relationship with my inlaws

1) Date of Birth- 9th August 2009
    2) Time of Birth- 1.58 pm
    3) Place of Birth - Chennai
    4) Name - Sara Mena

Thanks in advance ; Wishing you a Happy & Colorful DIWALI

Last edited: Nov 4, 2010
  8. swaprajan

swaprajan New IL'ite

Sir,

We would like to know when will we have a child?

Mine:
    DOB - 04.03.1979
    Time - 3.34am
    Place - Kottayam, Kerala

Husband's:
    DOB - 11.06.1974
    Time - 12 am
    Place - Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Thanks in advance...

9. Pragaspathy

10. Pragaspathy