1. yelrosyaa

yelrosyaa Silver IL'ite

My son's future

My son name - danish

Date of Birth - 08/08/1998

Time of Birth - 04:04 Pm

Place of Birth - Chennai

Can u please tell me about his future, How will he study and what line of education is good for him?

What is his lucky color and lucky day and also unlucky day and color and also pls mention his bad times so that i can take precaution during that period of time?

Thank u in advance

2. DPPP

DPPP New IL'ite

<HR style="COLOR: #ffffff; BACKGROUND-COLOR: #ffffff" SIZE=1> sir,

Thanks alot for the prediction .We are trying very hard to go to uSA but akways obstacles are coming in the last moment . Dont know why this is happening .We are also planning for baby but that is also not happening .please tell us why things are going wrong .

My husband's dob-27-03-79
    Time of birth-6.15 am
    Place of birth-ahmednagar

My dob:30-10-1982
    Time of birth :7.52 am
    Place of birth -Calicut(kozhikode)

Thanks in advance

3. yelrosyaa

yelrosyaa Silver IL'ite

Dear Sir

My son name - danish

Date of Birth - 08/08/1998

Time of Birth - 04:04 Pm

Place of Birth - Chennai

Can u please tell me about his future, How will he study and what line of education is good for him?

What is his lucky color and lucky day and also unlucky day and color and also pls mention his bad times so that i can take precaution during that period of time?

He is so adamant and talks in a rough manner will he change in future. Does he have any dosha pls mention that too sir.

Thank u in advance

4. mahe23

mahe23 Senior IL'ite

sir ,

I will reminding u once again

5. nielg1

nielg1 New IL'ite

Asking my question once again,please please reply ..!just want to concern with you before taking any decision.cause getting oppourtinity form 2-3 employers just to consult with u once so I can go ahead.

I am waiting to get onsite opportunity,as Working with software firm
    I was in USA with my wife for two years,ans last year came back to India,
    now again I am planing to go back 2-3 years.

short-term opportunities are there but I want to go for 2-3 years with my family.please let me know most earlyest when it would be possible,

Is this the right time to change my job ?Is there anything like that- through new job I can get more chances to go USA?????

Name-Nitin
    DOB-12th march 1976
    Time of Birth-3.30am
    place of Birth-Deori (Gondia district)-Maharashtra

Please reply my query !!! egarly waiting !
    Thanks !

6. usharavi

usharavi New IL'ite

Sir

Given below are my daughter's dtls.
    Date of Birth - 16.04.2001
    Time of Birth - 11.39 am
    Place of Birth - Bangalore
    Need to know how she will study and her future..

7. incharge

incharge Bronze IL'ite

Dear Mr. Pragaspathi,
    It is amazing how you predict the future so accurately.I had asked you about my son, when and to whom he would get married,You had predicted, he would get married between July 16 to Aug.28 2010.and
    Regarding your elder son, as per his chart, there are chances of love affairs, which is likely to get success, after some struggles. Also there are possibilities, for marriage with a girl, born in a different different case of his birth caste and probably the girl may be from the Eastern side of his birth place. The married life cannot be said to be so outstanding. The number of children depends upon the birth chart of his life partner. Regarding the foreign trip, it needs some time for calculating the same. if his post invovles any foreign journey for official purpose, please repost the detaisl after time, so that I can study the chart.
    Just 2 days ago, he broke the news that he has finalised the girl, and want our approval.The girl is not only from a different caste, but also a different religion.
    We are hindu bramhins and she is a christian, a protestant.
    Now sir, please predict about their married life, career,children ,their health,and whether their marriage will be a happy one.
    My son's dob-12-1-1981
    time-16.30
    place of birth-mumbai(andheri)

My DIL'sDOB-20-6-1983
    time-11.30AM
    place-mumbai
    Thanking you once again.This is a great gift God has given you and you are doing it for selfless service.
    I would also like to ask you if it is possible to know if MIL and DIL can get along.
    Waiting eagerly for your reply.

8. aarta

aarta Silver IL'ite

namaskar!

You have prediction is amazing, As you said regarding my marriage with a boy of different caste BUT Sir, we are not talking to each other for a while:cry::cry::-( because this marriage seems not possible , moreover you predicted it to be happen next year :drowning .
    I am seriously disturbed and feeling helpless and i dont have job also to adding my miseries, kindly guide me :bowdown

Kindly tell me when will i get the job??
    My details are as follows
    DOB:23/2/1986
    Time:14:10
    Place:Delhi

I have been actively trying but of no avail:-:)-(

Warm Regards
    Aarta

Last edited: Jul 26, 2010
  9. butterball

butterball New IL'ite

your guidance requested!

:)Sir Namastey:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown

I wish to know If it is ok to start a business of my own and when. If i need to wear any stones or recite any mantras please do let me know.:bowdown:hide::bowdown:bowdownOr should i go for a regular job? Or will i never work at all/
    Looking for your guidance and approximate dates .

Thanks a ton

Lavanya
    2 september 1981
    08:35am
    Manali / Himachal Pradesh
    India

10. darshiniv

darshiniv Senior IL'ite

Thanks for ur reply.U have mentioned my marriage would be after Nov,2011 , but my parents are more worried about my marriage getting delayed,is there anyway to convince them.Also i need to know about my career - Am a BTech(IT) graduate,Pursuing my MBA(HR),but my experience(into HR) is nowhere related to my UG,will i get job in Banking/Govt sectors - which are my parents wish n prayer too.Am also trying for the same,will i be successfull in my career,if not this sector which one would be suitable for me.Kindly suggest.

Thanking You in advance Sir.

V.Priyadarshini