Ready for a big blast????

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by Arunarc, May 27, 2010.

1. Arunarc

Hello Friends
    I am starting this thread to come up with surprises for our fellow Ilites and I want you all to guess.

Very soon will be going for a holiday. This holiday is something many of us wanted in the past but none of us were able to start it.
    So here I am with a kick start along with the holidays will be having some surprises for our fellow Ilites too.:)

So Friends can you guess where I will be going...... :coffee
    Whom i will be meeting......:cheers
    The suspense will be relieved only on Saturday the day which I will be travelling.:biggrin2:

I WOULD LIKE OTHERS TOO, TO JOIN IN HERE IF YOU ARE PLANNING SOMETHING WITH THE FELLOW ILITE.

Last edited: May 27, 2010

2. Sabitha_K

Sabitha_K Gold IL'ite

Oh my gosh ! My heart is racing, my pulse has gone wild.

Queenie , what is it ? Any clue ?

I would become an insominiac if you do not tell me thinking hard what is the BIG BLAST ?

3. Lalitha Shivaguru

Lalitha Shivaguru Platinum IL'ite

aiyooo EQ wat is this?

Giving no clue you are doing this....totally not acceptable.

Come back and give us some clues ji....by any chance are you planning to come to India?...

4. Arunarc

Saby dear
    Stay tuned till saturday and do hold your heart, I don't want to hear that you have got a heart attack:biglaugh later.............and me running halter shalter instead of enjoying my holidays.
    it is not far just another 2 days to go so keep guessing.........

5. Arunarc

My Dear LS
    Everything is acceptable for the Love of IL:crazy
    India noway not so soon again...........:biglaugh

6. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

hmmm whom you goin to meet? are you coming to india? hmm many thoughts flooding:bonk but dnt know the right answer:hide:

7. Mindian

hi Aruna,

i thought some party veerti chal raha hai idhar and came running as i am ALWAYS ready for a blast,you know that ,no?
    "going for a holiday where all of us want to go?????" kidhar yaar :bonk Hawaii???? :rotfl because thats where I want to go.
    you know what ?give us a clue if nobody gets it by tomorrow.

8. Sabitha_K

Sabitha_K Gold IL'ite

Chulbuli Queenie,

I am just holding my heart till Saturday which is pulsating with excitement only for you dear !

Mindi , looks like Queenie is really upto something this time ..if she wants to play it her way.Lets do it..

Even I thought she was inviting us for a party and came rushing ...

Hmm..my guess would be you are off to US , that is where the some action is going to happen which would be broadcasted live :crazy

9. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Aruna...........hey cannot control my eagerness............who r u going to meet and where ?????????

Excitement already building...ding....ding..........

10. Arunarc

Your thoughts wondering but couldn't guess Pavithra........
    Keep your brains working:biglaugh