1. Pragaspathy

Aby;1062875]Time - 03.59 AM

Dear Madm,

I shall arrange to send my reply within a couple of days.

2. moncy

moncy New IL'ite

I know you are doing a very noble thing for us. I told my friends to wait for some time for your response.

I just called them now , so Sheetal searched and found in google that 6° 50' S 39° 18' E is the latitude & longitude of dar-es-salaam , tanzania. She just found it through google, she is not certain.

Other cities close to dar-es salaam , she said are : zanzibar, dodoma, bagomoyo, mwanza, arusha. But she is not sure if this will be helpful.

Regarding Shyam's time, she was requesting if you can find out with both the timings.

They got married on July 7th 2007 , in cochin, kerala. They want to know about their married life, career and finances.

Thanks so much sir for your time.

Moncy

3. ALPA

ALPA Platinum IL'ite

thank you very much for your help, i know i have been disturbing you, but since my age is passing and marriage is not happening and after reading all your predictions you did for me i was very happy and at peace.

thank sir once again.

you are doing a tremendous job helping others and i am very grateful to you.

if there is anything i will write to you.

alpa:cheers

4. sugan2008

sugan2008 New IL'ite

Hi Sir

I am suganthi

DOB : 3- 10-1982
    Time : 2.28am
    place of Birth : Coimbatore

Pls tell me about My JOb ,Where to shift , do i start some business , or do some study ?
    I am in confusion , pls help me ..

My Daughter's is

Date : 20-jan-2007
    Time : 5.04pm
    Place : Coimbatore

Tell me about her future

Suganthi

Last edited: Feb 16, 2010
  5. Manas

Manas New IL'ite

My Date of birth - 18-06-1977
    time of birth - 6.45 a.m
    place - Bangalore

My son's details - date of birth - 04.07.2003
    time of birth - 4.16 p.m
    Place - Bangalore

My daughter's details - Date of birth - 23.04.2008
    time of birth - 9.20 a.m
    Place - Bangalore

Kindly tell me how is this year to me and my family.

Waiting for your reply eagerly.
    thanking you
    Deepa

6. vmtaurus

vmtaurus Bronze IL'ite

Thank you Sir for your patience and time!

7. Sharthi

Sharthi Platinum IL'ite

Thank you so much for spending time for my query and sending the reply sir....

Iam pleased with your reply and will wait for the favourable time to come.

Sharthi

8. smileypooja

smileypooja Senior IL'ite

Req: For Prediction

Dear Pragaspathi ji,

I am hereby sharing the details of the guy and me,please predict when we would get married ? would it happen this year ?

Guy's Date of birth - 3rd May 1983
    Time of birth - 10:30 a.m
    Place of birth - Tirupathi,Andhra pradesh

My date of birth - 12th July 1984
    Time of birth - 4.15 p.m
    Place of birth- Hyderabad,Andhra pradesh.

Please kindly predict regarding our career front...
    -is it the right time for me to shift from the present job?
    -he is also going through many ups and downs..please suggest

Thank you very much sir....eagerly waiting for your reply

Pooja.

9. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

It's ok sir. I can understand ur Situation. But detaily explain my querries sir. Bcz i worried lot about my future(Health and children) and my hubby's health and career sir.I will wait for ur reply.:thumbsup

10. avita

avita Senior IL'ite

Date of birth:21 jan 88
    Time of birth:5:02am
    Place:coimbatore