want to work part time / work from home

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by smilemoon, Mar 6, 2012.

1. akshatanan

akshatanan New IL'ite

hi am having a kid so will not able to go to office searching for work from home job ,could not find genuine one please help me out

2. shakucool84

shakucool84 Senior IL'ite

Hi Priya,
    I am interested and have PM you. Kindly provide me the details.

3. skylapriya

skylapriya New IL'ite

hai
    i am a housewife and i want to earn money at home. i am good in typing english. i am also instrested in this. pls. send me information reg. this.
    thanks in advance
    by
    skyla

4. gopalafiero

gopalafiero Senior IL'ite

hello mam, I need further details about you, qualifications. willing to learn MT, I would do the needful.
    thanks in regards.

5. gopalafiero

Mam, Learn Medical transcription, sit at home, you can do. independent SPEAKS, work while you like, pressure at some times. rest happy earning, but you have to get trained min to max 6 to 8 months.

6. Jaiash

Jaiash New IL'ite

Hi Priya,

I would like to join you. I have completed my Masters in Physics and was working for 4 years. Now I have a kid of 2 months and I am unable to go out and work. Kindly help me out.

JayanthiAshwin

7. gopalafiero

you can do payroll online,

if you are serious about or transcription everyday, sit at home, and do the job, payment at your door step, if interested,

do drop a mail, further I will let you know the

8. MyBusiness

MyBusiness New IL'ite

Hi there, I doing an excellent part-time business from home. I want to expand my business in Pune, Mumbai, Delhi and Dubai. I have few openings in my team.

9. aishu22

aishu22 Gold IL'ite

I'm interested. Please send details

10. anurar20

anurar20 IL Hall of Fame

please send me the details