1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Tips for skin getting dark

Discussion in 'Face & Skin Care' started by shrutic1, May 12, 2010.

1. shrutic1

shrutic1 New IL'ite

I have wheatish complexion n my skin is getting dark around waist. Any remedies/tips please?? Have consulted many dermatologist but all in vain. I am getting married in November n i am really worried. Appreciate your reply.

2. ramaseetha

ramaseetha New IL'ite

i feel because of winter and by wearing tight dress you are getting dark
    patches.
    mix rice flour and curd and besan, and wash your body with it after using soap.it is a natural scrubber and soon after bath you apply badam oil to affected part .:thumbsup good luck .

3. khasha

khasha New IL'ite

wah bayi kya baat hai.ye to bahut effective remedy hai.

4. Jassi123

Jassi123 New IL'ite

umm... make sure that use a loofah and a good herbal body wash while taking a bath. Scrub the area that is getting dark with loofah. Id done regularly, you will observe considerable difference.

5. Nijasav

Nijasav IL Hall of Fame

Apply besan + curd with a dash of lemon.
    Also apply olive oil. Once you apply oilve oil don't expose to sun or bright light.