The Young And The Restless

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by Naari, Sep 14, 2017.

1. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Too many things planned let's see kya hota hai.. community Diwali event, temple (annakut darshan & of course prasad ;)), laxmi pooja at home, will make some sweets& anxiety filled India calls!

Last edited: Oct 12, 2017
  2. Archanaanchan

Archanaanchan IL Hall of Fame

I wish i made those... Now i m drooling:hollering:

I made Beetroot Raita, Green beans palya, Kosambri, Kheer, Rice ,mixed veggie sambar, tomato rasam, chayote in curd curry, fried some jackfruit papad in the end:) Full meals!!

Naari likes this.
  3. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

yea sab kucch nahi maloom sweetie! If I come for dinner then I can taste everything ;) for me South Indian is idli dosa.. chalo will see you today then :tongueout:

Archanaanchan likes this.
  4. Archanaanchan

You should come over then.. :) I love idli dosa variations.. Millet idli with hotel style sambar and chutney is my recent crush!!!

Naari likes this.
  5. Archanaanchan

Dh moving out on third day for formula one... He must be all excited:) Its dream come true for many... I wish he has a wonderful experience watching the F1......Meanwhile you and Dd can have a ladies night out:p

6. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

He is super excited & has withstood many fights with me for it. Dream? This guy is a regular, he went last year too:smirk: yeah I agree I will have fun with Dd !

Archanaanchan likes this.
  7. Archanaanchan

You better be a good naari with your husband n support him to go for f1 without fighting:p

8. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

:lol: Sure let him be the king isn't it? :wink:

9. Archanaanchan

why not?:worship2:

Naari likes this.
  10. nandinimithun

nandinimithun IL Hall of Fame

Hey ladies....
    Loved the entire conversation thread....
    By the way am a south indian too
    What are ur hobbies, girls??
    Whats the one thing you have been wanting to do from a long time

Naari likes this.