Season 1 NVOK is finished..Hurray!!

Discussion in 'Movies' started by kalaisiva, Jul 13, 2012.

1. kalaisiva

kalaisiva Senior IL'ite

Can anyone let me that season 1 of NVOK is finished?
    I have seen the last episode today and thinking its doen for this season

Time to finish Surya alapal...But I liked actor Sivakumar's speech and presence..

Any one supports me..

Similar Threads
    1. anika987
      Replies:
      Views:
    2. Ranchu
      Replies:
      Views:
    3. balakrish
      Replies:
      Views:
  2. pinky2

pinky2 Bronze IL'ite

Yes, NVOK season finale this week. I like the show and Surya. No idea about season 2.

3. rkarunak

rkarunak Silver IL'ite

thank God its over!! Could not tolerate the program -participant's treating surya like god. i stopped watching this prog for so long now. Glad its over. Hope they fill in some other nice program.

4. soubosophie

soubosophie Junior IL'ite

I feel pitty for the poor people who could not win money any more... But suriya is over acting (as usual) for the last show especially as if he is going to die.... I wonder how much he earned per episode ? Maybe the 1 crore ? Maybe his next venture is to enter politics as did Sarat

I hope to see a better program instead... :rotfl:rotfl

5. Saisakthi

BTW did any contestant win ONE CRORE of RUPEES, as in KBC...

6. Dhivya5

Dhivya5 Gold IL'ite

yeah thank god it is over finally. I stopped watching that program after seeing 2 or 3 episodes. Thaanga mudiala da sami:iagree. And during the last episode i was irritated to see surya in tears "enna nadipuda ithu? Ulaga maha nadipuda sami" Hope Vijay TV will find someone less over reacting on surya's place. I would like to quote his own dialogue from Mayavi "5 roopai kudutha 50,000 roopaikku nadikkiraangappa":bang

7. Dhivya5

Dhivya5 Gold IL'ite

thank u mahisree, i love tulips, sowmya, applevaio and foxybeat for the like:)

Last edited: Jul 17, 2012
  8. foxybeat

foxybeat Platinum IL'ite

9. omsrisai

omsrisai IL Hall of Fame

Thank god this program has got over..
    We cant tolerate Surya's over acting.

10. Sowmya2709

Sowmya2709 Platinum IL'ite

A Big NO.. When the level reaches 25 or 50 lakhs, the job of Surya starts.. Even if the contestant knows the answer, surya will say "Be sure before answering, if answer is rite u will get 25L orelse u'll end up with 3.25L".. The contestant will be confused and Quit.. This is how the game goes.. :cool: