Relationships Forum Chatter & Grey Matter

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by Rihana, Jun 22, 2016.

1. Sunshine04

Sunshine04 Platinum IL'ite

:treadmill::roflmao:

MonikaSG and Sandycandy like this.
  2. Sandycandy

Sandycandy IL Hall of Fame

Haha Monika !! Hilarious !

Sunburst and MonikaSG like this.
  3. Rihana

Wouldn't that be nice... if at least one person had no problems... : )

Unfortunately life is not so rosy. : ) : ) Hai na Sandycandy?

Sandycandy likes this.
  4. Rihana

I had to read the post twice to believe it... didn't think good girl Monika would post that.. : )

Amica, Sunburst and MonikaSG like this.
  5. MonikaSG

MonikaSG Platinum IL'ite

Thank you for this. It may be an inspiration that made me write like this. I was expecting some bombarding but its going safe as of now. :)

Sunburst and Sandycandy like this.
  6. madras2018

madras2018 Platinum IL'ite

Wait for it. A badass move though.

MonikaSG, Amica and Sandycandy like this.
  7. Rihana

You can request admin to close the thread. So it won't get bumped up again if anyone posts in it. Relationship forum is a busy part of IL. Soon, your thread will get buried under new ones.

Changing username might not be possible. You could create a different id, and participate in IL. As mentioned by others in your thread, keep in mind that when you post about your problems, there are enough dots for interested and motivated people to connect. So use some discretion.

Amica and sindmani like this.
  8. Sandycandy

Gulab gang se pitvayegi kya ? :wink: There’s one thing common besides the names starting with R, dono ko hindi nahin samajh aati !

MonikaSG and Sunburst like this.
  9. MonikaSG

MonikaSG Platinum IL'ite

Oh means you and naari are same.its true. :astonished: chor ki daadi mei tinka..;)

Sandycandy likes this.
  10. Sandycandy

Naari and me , keep guessing ;)

nandinimithun and MonikaSG like this.