Paintings : Tanjore Paintings Designs

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by Blackburn, Nov 11, 2008.

1. Rupadm

Rupadm Bronze IL'ite

I need a pick of Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy. Does any body have it here. If yes, please mail me. What I downloaded from net is not very clear or certain parts. And am unable to drawt the same also.

roopa

2. lokesh1987

lokesh1987 New IL'ite

Re: SKETCHES FOR TANJORE PAINTING (Part 1)

Thanx

But these were already on the net, I was expecting some new pics.

3. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

I too have the same collections

Last edited: Mar 7, 2010
  4. kaimal

kaimal New IL'ite

I would like a standing, smiling krishna design

5. premaja.s

premaja.s Bronze IL'ite

Thanks Pooja for sharing such wonderful designs....

Premaja

6. indhulakshmi

indhulakshmi New IL'ite

Hey Pooja really thx a lot yaar:) very very rare collection:thumbsup many of these am searching for a long o much thx da:)

7. priyaasomu

priyaasomu New IL'ite

Tanjore Paintings

I read many posts here about Tanjore paintings. I am really interested to do the tanjore painting. I live in USA, Can I know if I can find the materials for tanjore painting in US ?.

Priyaa

8. RamyaKrishn

RamyaKrishn Silver IL'ite

Amazing collection Pooja, wonderful and thanks a ton for sharing all these sketches with us!!! :cheers

9. monikakrishna76

monikakrishna76 New IL'ite

Re: Tanjore Paintings

contact "vibration creations" website they are the best and right pricing too., i already searched a lot to conclude.

10. RamyaKrishn

RamyaKrishn Silver IL'ite

Re: Tanjore Paintings

Thanks for asking the question Priyaa, even I was on the verge of asking about it!!!

Thanks Monika, shall try the website!!!