Opportunities for Clothing Business

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by disha, Sep 19, 2006.

1. shv11jar

shv11jar Guest

Hello
    I am shveta from india. I am also planning for this sort of business. i am intersted to work with u if u are serious in this matter. I was also planning to make a website of my own to display indian designs to fetch the world market. if u are interested we can do it together. i have gone through ur mail right now. so feel freeto contact me through PM.

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 18, 2007
  2. rajni51

rajni51 New IL'ite

Re: Clothing Business

hi disha ,
    this is pooja from bombay , iwrok from home ,all kind of indian clothes and evn ing bags , with emb , if u want u can get back to me for detals ,u can pm me mail if u like ,
    thanku
    rajni

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 31, 2007
  3. roopadadia

roopadadia Silver IL'ite

Hello All,

I hold exhibitions in Pune once in 2 months. I get my stuff directly from the manufacturers.

I am planning to have another exhibition in Oct. Between 10-20th. And since the festive season is coming closer so the collection would be accodingly.

anyone who is interested in showcasing their stuff in Pune can PM me and we can see how to take this forward.

Roopa.

4. radhavj

radhavj Senior IL'ite

Re: Clothing Business

Hi bindu, My name is Radha from bangalore...i will be interested in doing a business with you...i'm planning to start a boutique of my own...can u pls send me ur contact number &also i will be in chennai till sunday...coming on saturday
    please pm me.

5. rajni51

rajni51 New IL'ite

hi , pooja here .
    well u can get back to me we will wrok out. Hope to here from u
    pooja

6. rajni51

rajni51 New IL'ite

hi roopa ,
    pooja here kindly get back to me , hope we can work ,send me ur el no . iwill call u . thanku

7. radhavj

radhavj Senior IL'ite

Rajini,
    thanks for ur mail...what is the kind of stuff do u have ?I'm keen on doing clothing business too!
    radha vj

8. Sindhur

Sindhur New IL'ite

Hi Bindu,

I am in to saree business. I am intrested in outsourcing traditional indian saree. and getting the traditional fabrics of India abroad. If you are ok with it i would like to understand your business and the chances of us propogating it abroad.
    Please PM me if you are intrested

9. rajni51

rajni51 New IL'ite

hi ,
    thanks for mail .
    ido all kind of clothes , and imake evn bags , send me ur concct no so ican call u
    thanku
    rajni

10. vasubala

vasubala New IL'ite

Is this opportunity still open..
    I am interested, can you please share the details and type of work involved.

Vasu