King of the forest on road.....

Discussion in 'Pets and Animal Lovers' started by Saraswathipv, Jul 5, 2008.

1. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Cindhuja.....I know we would have been like this :shaking:if the lion came close to us.....
    ByeBig Laugh

Last edited: Jul 30, 2008
  2. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Navaljee....thanx for stepping in...I wish to visit the Gir National Park and the Gir Lion forest....
    So now I know somebody who will guide me there....Navaljee:idea..

By the way...you can address me without that ji

3. latamurali

Wow!!!!!!:clap:clap:wow:wow super photos dear..........and very lively and lovely too......i too want to see the face of people sitting inside the car.......:hide::hide:.........

Ofcourse i have seen LION in zoo and in cirucs, but i feel this snap more than seeing in reality

And, if i show to my DH, he will go made seeing this, he like watching animals and his fav chnnel is Animal Planet, he neverever feel bore to watch these .

thank you very very very much for sharing...

and, even he got chance to see this , when he went for a project to kenya , but not this much close, i beleive.....

4. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

oh my god itz terrific:shaking::shaking::hide: