Emotional Bonding

Discussion in 'Poetry' started by periamma, Jun 14, 2018.

1. sapthu02

sapthu02 Gold IL'ite

So True Ji

periamma likes this.
  2. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

@sapthu02 Thanks ma

3. GoogleGlass

GoogleGlass IL Hall of Fame

gud one maa

never ever be an emotional bond as you are not james bond neither :)

periamma and jskls like this.
  4. jskls

jskls IL Hall of Fame

Periamma your poem raised some curiosity in my mind and I went hunting about emotional bonding.

I happen to read Human bonding in Wikipedia. to me this is the emotional bond with our loved ones in our immediate family.
    When this bond becomes possessive and obsessive that’s when
    conflicts arise among families. Many IL stories are classic example of this bond between a parent a child or between children that turns life into pain.

Other bonds are just weak social ties Good learning on emotional bonding. Thanks for the poem

periamma likes this.
  5. jskls

jskls IL Hall of Fame

only a vagabond

GoogleGlass likes this.
  6. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

@jskls Lakshmi nice explanation

7. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

@GoogleGlass Vaazga Valamudan

GoogleGlass likes this.
  8. Star25

Star25 Gold IL'ite

Yes very true aunty.. Nice poem. .too much of emotions must be controlled and it's not good..anything should be to a limit only even if it's happiness itself..

periamma likes this.
  9. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

10. periamma

periamma IL Hall of Fame

@Star25 Thanks ma