Artifacts From Waste FB

Discussion in 'Creative Crafts' started by sarasthara, Apr 17, 2009.

1. RamyaKrishn

RamyaKrishn Silver IL'ite

Re: Flower from Polythene bag

Hey Kalpana,

Thanks for sharing the video!!! Its definitely an amazing thought!!!

2. AishwaryaV

AishwaryaV New IL'ite

Re: HUT - made by unused book

thanku sunitha,

i'll try it out soon.... i was not in station that is the reason i couldn't reply u on time.... thanks for ur patience to upload this for me... so sweet of u....

Aish

3. gsaikripa

gsaikripa Gold IL'ite

nice work vinothini.

creative work. :clap :clap

4. RamyaKrishn

Wow Ramvino, the hut looks amazing!!! nice way to make use of the unused books... :thumbsup When I saw the title I was expecting somethingelse but when I came here I was totally blown by your idea!!! Kewl work!!!

5. mssunitha2001

mssunitha2001 IL Hall of Fame

Thats really Great Aishwarya !!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup

You have done it.....!!!!!!!!!!! a big handshake to you....!!!!!!!!:cheers

6. veni_mohan75

veni_mohan75 Platinum IL'ite

Hai Ramvio,

That's really nice yaar. I have made a hut using the calender day sheet. But its a tedious process of folding na......

Thanks for sharing

7. RamyaKrishn

Re: best out of waste - my latest creations

Sejal, wonderful work and making the best out of waste is a kewl idea!!!

8. RamyaKrishn

Re: nylon socks dolls

OMG, those are very cute lil dolls very lovely!!! Perfect!!!

9. manasa_gs

manasa_gs Senior IL'ite

Re: best out of waste - my latest creations

Hey Sejal, very good yaar. U have an amazing creativity, loved all ur creations, very good. Loved the wall hanging.

10. ramvino

ramvino Platinum IL'ite

great work of u aish!! hats off to u and thanks for attaching the procedure in detailed to like aish and very happy to see these posts and atlast aish did the HUT by using the small magazine.

hi veni,
    yeah its very longtime craft work but have more patience to do the foldings of the paper, i also have a plan to do the calendar sheet HUT. will do it. wants to see urs also.

ramvino