1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Am I Wrong? Please Suggest Me..

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by aswathyk, Apr 25, 2017.

1. aswathyk

aswathyk Gold IL'ite

Hi friends,

I am started working New project yesterday. It's entirely new technology.I started studying this new technology and need to work at same time. That's a tough situation.

My working time starts at 9am. My project is at fire fighting stage. So need to work up to 9 -10 pm.

I want to wake up at 6am. And make our breakfast and lunch. Then get ready. Go to office. Reach home between 8-9.sometimes it extends. Really very tired. Then make dinner. Go to bed between 11pm-12 am. Nobody is there to help me.

My issue:-

I had migraine issue. It's treated. But I have very bad headache in many situations. If I spend long time in front of laptop. If I didn't got nice sleep. Consulted with Dr. Dr suggested to use specs while strain my eyes. I am using this.

The main problem is my sleep. I can't sleep suddenly. I spend lots of time on bed before my sleep. And I can't sleep if there is any light or any sounds. This is the condition of a migraine. Dr suggested that sleep in clam atmosphere. No other ways. My husband know all these. But he never bother it. He spent his time on computer up to 1am or 2pm. So I can't sleep due that sounds and light. Try to sleep. But I can't. I am waiting to turn off the computer. He comes to bed at 1am or 2am and sleep with in seconds. But I can't. I go to sleep after half an hour. And wake up at 6am. I am wake up with a severe headache and too tired. I told many times to shift computerlocation to another room. But he never done.