Old Age And Health

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by iyerviji, May 27, 2017.

Glad to know that you like my posts and enjoy reading, thanks.Thnks for your motivation andconcern

Naari likes this.
  2. iyerviji

Thanks for your suggestions dear. As you know mama wont agree for on line payments. Since we are staying in my son in law's house as our own house is under re construction , light bill and gas bill is paid on line by him. Only telephone bill we have to pay once in a month. If health is ok no problem. Everyday I go in the evening to buy flowers that time I buy my groceries. As only we two are there we dont require much and that is like evening walk. Thanks for your concern dear

satchitananda likes this.
  3. iyerviji

Glad your husband has agreed to pay on line. Thanks for your concern and good wishes dear

4. iyerviji

Thanks for our concern and good wishes Mami .

5. iyerviji

Sorry to know about your sister. All the best to recover fast to hr. I agree Jayakka we have to get used to modern media

6. iyerviji

Thanks Rihana dear for your good wishes and concern

Glad to know you are taking good care of your parents. All the best to them

8. Naari

Naari Platinum IL'ite

Hoping you are feeling better now Aunty, keep us posted.

iyerviji likes this.
  9. iyerviji

Thanks for your concern dear, still not fully ok, vericose veins is troubling me , no proper sleep inthe night. With all your good wishes will be ok soon. Might be due to the heat

Naari likes this.
  10. shyamala1234

Dear Vii Madam,
    Saatchi has written everything that I wanted to suggest. Follow them. Online shopping, payment of bills, bigbasket, readymade chapathis, (I D ones are really good).....all these reduce work load. In Bhakti channel many religious programmes are there. I agree they are not like going in person to a sapthaham or some Pooja. But somewhere one has to compromise. God can easily understand. Take doctor's advice for vericose and there problems and follow in toto. Now a days social visits are phone calls and internet. Positive attitude is important. For cooking ask maid to cut vegetables. Readymade sambar powders are in the market.
    Take care of health.

deepthyanoop, iyerviji and joylokhi like this.