Astrological Advice

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Sudhindra, Sep 3, 2013.

1. srikadali

srikadali New IL'ite

could you please suggest on priority for this friend of mine. Every day is a battle for survival for him.

2. ushapriya86

ushapriya86 New IL'ite

Sir, till now nothing happen for him for his career advancement. Kindly advise.

His details are:
    Date : August 28,1976,
    Time : 1715 HRS
    Place: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

[COLOR=#009900 !important]Usha
    [/COLOR]

3. nags2712

nags2712 New IL'ite

Hi Everyone,

Since last 4 years I am facing lot of challenges.

In my professional and nothing is working properly.

Please help me with my questions?

when I will see growth in my career?
    When I will get married?
    When I can travel to foriegn countries.?

DOB: 27-12-1983
    POB: Visshakhapatnam
    TOB: 7:00PM

4. RADIODOC679

RADIODOC679 Gold IL'ite

Dear Sudhindra Sir!
    Respected Sudhindra Sir!
    With very very heavy heart writing this-my husband was laid off in 2012 ,since then at home,jobless,not getting any job,i am doing 2 part time jobe to cover head to head costs,will he ever regain employment?Our marriage is almost over .idont want to desert him at this stage but i am under heavy medication & cant continue any longer,please advise .No help from parents either side,no kids,no friends,praying to God but slowly losing that hope also.Please advice.
    his details-POB-chennai
    TOB_12-00 pm
    DOB-14-09-1973
    Name-N NArayanan
    my details-

DOB-29-09-1977
    POB -hyderabad(telangana)
    TOB-15-30pm
    name-Radha
    As you are the last hope ,please advice if there is any light at the end of this dark tunnel.If yes when?will this marriage work?

Hello radha
    Now ur at the edge of all ur bad times...so keep ur self strong..ur husband will be starting this good times from jan next year...he will run strong period of sun dasha for 6 years and after that 10 years of moon dasha totally 16 years. .I promise that he has great time of this 16 years..so manage all ur difficulties just for this year...great years are ahead...pray for Almighty blessings to give u strength to overcome ur problems..god bless you

Sudhindra
    Its march still my hubby is jobless with some part time job-nothing major.Is there any sudden change in his horoscope causing this problem?Will he never get any employment at all?Please advise sir .we are into heavy stress& depression and nothing seems to work out .Even prayers are not helping.
    Kind regards
    Radha

5. EagerForInfo

EagerForInfo Gold IL'ite

My daughters details are:
    Date of birth: October 6th, 2011
    Time of birth: 4:07 pm
    Place of birth: Troy, Michigan, USA

She is having major health issues. She was fine at birth everything was fine.. but day by day day by day she is having health issues. She is only 4. Obviously we are worried sick. Please advice how her health will be and please suggest remedies.

6. deepthysuraj

deepthysuraj New IL'ite

date of birth 24-5-1986 time 4.10pm place quilon, kerala husband's date of birth 11-9-1980 time 7.10pm place parbhani, Maharashtra ours was arranged marriage on 18/4/2010 i want to know future of our relationship which is already broken .thanks in advance

7. radhika8906

radhika8906 Senior IL'ite

Guruji,

Mine:

Nakshatra: Visagam
    Raasi: Thula
    DOB:6/9/1989
    TOB: Chennai 5.12 pm

Husband:
    Nakshatra: Bharani
    Raasi: Mesham
    DOB:11/4/1986
    TOB Pudukkotai 1.35pm

Marriage date :1/12/2011

Thanks for the advice and prayers.

now we are sincerely trying to conceive. Something is not right in the process , can you please advice any parigaram needed? If not can u please tell me if this is the right time for me to conceive? Please advice

Also I am looking for a job change as I do not like my current job. Would I be successful in securing a new job? Please advice. I am waiting for your reply guruji

8. kan29

kan29 New IL'ite

Hello Sudhindra ji

My husband has recently got an opportunity to settle in Australia. We are totally confused and not able to take the decision to leave India or not , what would be our future there. Please suggest.

His DoB : 21 Aug 1982
    Time : 00:30
    Place : Delhi

9. Snita48

Snita48 New IL'ite

Hello sir what is a good remedy for getting government job?

10. Shina2

Shina2 New IL'ite

Hello
    I want to know about my husband, he is jobless from last 3 months, every year its happening, please help me tell us some remedies.
    His DOB is 5 th feb 1976
    place -Sainthia (west bengal)
    time- 6.45 morning
    Thank you