2015 :: YEARLONG SaiSatcharitra Parayan in IL

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Saisakthi, Dec 1, 2014.

1. LuvLadoo35

LuvLadoo35 Gold IL'ite

Om Sai Ram Sisters,

Sorry for the delayed confirmation. I did complete reading chapter 32 within the decided time frame. Somehow just forgot to update IL .

Om Sai Ram Jai Sai Ram

2. Saisakthi

PARAYAN 3, WEEK 04, Jan 22nd (thursday)

OM SAIRAM

Post confirmations NOT Received

@Ammmullu

@Thanana

@Shakthi7

@g3sudha

Delayed Post Confirmations

@Preethimanik

@Manikhrm

@LuvLadoo35

Hope your read your Chapter Sister @Myangel - However Sister @Muthuraji has also read it additionally

Sister @Racr - Hope things are fine by Baba's grace, May he take care of your home, @Naliniravi Sister has read additionally on your behalf.

May Baba guide us always, SAIRAM

3. saarang

saarang Local Champion Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear sister,

I confirm that I have read Chapter 30 of Sai Satcharita

4. Shakthi7

Shakthi7 Gold IL'ite

Dear Saisakthi & Sisters,
    Finished reading Chapter 11, but completely forgot to confirm.
    Sorry Baba.. please forgive me..
    Rough time..
    Shakthi7

5. racr

racr Platinum IL'ite

@Saisakthi sister ,

Sai Ram! I apologise for not posting the post confirmation. I hope you believe me when I say that I was not in a state to remember what day it was...kindly bear with me and forgive .

@Naliniravi sister

Thank you from the bottom of my heart ! Mail pending from my side..I will send as soon as I'm able to.

Jai Sai Ram

6. ammmullu

ammmullu Gold IL'ite

Sorry for delay
    I have completed parayan chapter 5

7. Saisakthi

PARAYAN 3, WEEK 04, Jan 22nd (Thursday)

Aum Sai Sri Sai Jai Jai Sai

Thank You Sayee for helping us complete the WEEK 04 Parayan by thy grace.

Thankyou Sayee for being throughout the Pregnancy Journey of Sai Sister who delivered on Sunday Jan 18 blessed with a Baby girl, She wants to tell your blessing herself to Sai family members here, Thank you for hearing our prayers for her.

@Deepu04 Sister's brother has been blessed with job and our prayers heard for him, Please be with him at his new place and with his mom at her home as she is alone now.

@Deraj Sister has been IN as one of the luckiest devotee to take up the slot in place of Sister @AnjaliSingh152, May you bless both their homes. Please bring the last lucky person during WEEK 05

@Everhappy Sister, Take care of her during her Journey and the destination

@thegirlygirl @sijo157 @ivlakshmi @getstrngth Sisters need your blessings to find their best half, Please guide them

Baby Rishan who is 9 months needs your Sayee, He is unable to recognize people, parents are worried, running to specialists, Astrologers, Temples, please guide them Sayee

Hope you would have given @itsmebhagi & @Subha2309 Sisters their dose of Udhi and bounced them to routine by this time

Let all the work tensions subside @preethimanik Sisters work place and @Manikhrm brother remain at ease

Please be with Sisters @Ammmullu @Shakthi7 @Sarang @VaniVyas to update Post Confirmation as they read to complete the Group Parayan

@NaliniRavi Sister's DD is celebrating her Anniversary today Jan24th, please shower the couple with all blessings in abundance to lead a happy harmonious life ahead.

@Racr Sister, Please bring her health back to normal and take care of her DD and home

@ChandrikaV Sister's mom needs your strength to relieve her pain and the family members to be calm

@Amma15 Sister's Son needs your blessings to do his Exams the best ever and upgrade to the next level, Sister also needs your blessings to improve her health.

@twinkel Sister is awaiting to break good news sooner and hold LO in her arms this time by your grace

Two of them (who have not disclosed) & Sisters @Rakhii @Happyperson @Sravanitenali @Deepu04 and other moms to be, be blessed by you throughout their pregnancy journey

TTC Sisters @Vidyashankari @rmuramka @PreethiVignesh @Meenueash @teejay @tarasharma @Chulbuli04 @Mbharani @malstrom @memeera1234 and all others too need your blessings Guru Sayee. Thank You for hearing our prayers for a few others here who were blessed and enjoying with Los

Please accept Sisters @A1234 @itzmelvk & @Saibaba171819 Thanksgiving for fulfilling their wishes and being with them always

@laksub Sisters needs your grace to improve their finances and there by peace at home

Sister @anurar20 needs her Dh to join together as family either abroad or back in India, please guide them

Sisters @swethasri @Laks09 @Shanvy needs your blessings to stay healthy and strong.

@kkd18 sister be blessed with their family stay at one place and her DH blessed with a good job

Sisters @Suryakala @Saras123 are being missed in the Parayan, Please bless their home in abundance as always

Please bless all doing GROUP PARAYAN and bless their home in abundance and take each one of them closer to you.

Thank you for being there with everyone of us, especially with our Project Journey and the Religious walk of life, SAIRAM

AUM SAI SRI SAI JAI JAI SAI

19 people like this.
  8. thegirlygirl

thegirlygirl Platinum IL'ite

Dear @Saisakthi!

Thank you so much for keeping me in mind and praying for me so wholeheartedly!

I am really grateful to you for this! kneesmiley

May God bless you and your entire family, for showing so much kindness and love to us all!

May God help all the sisters mentioned in your list and bless them in abundance with all that their heart desires!

Jai Shri Sai

9. Laks09

Laks09 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear @saisakthi sister,
    Thank you for the continued prayers for my son. I really appreciate it. Do you know where I can find the book online(the one you are reading for parayanam)? I'd really like to see it.

Laks

10. MalStrom

MalStrom IL Hall of Fame

Saisakthi sister,
    Thank you for your good wishes. May Baba's blessings always be with you.