1. prathi045

prathi045 New IL'ite

Hello sir,

The query is reg my marriage life which is in crisis, i can say almost crashed.please kindly help me.

my details
    d-o-b 18-apr-1986
    t-o-b 5.50 am
    p-o-b anantapur,ap

his details
    d-o-b 13-June-1981
    t-o-b 5:45 am
    p-o-b vayalpad,ap

My marriage date : 19-oct-2011

The divorce has happened in USA but not legally in India. Are there any chances for reunion in the future. Even my parents are against reunion but i cannot stay away from him. Neither he seems to want this relation any longer. Because of this situatin, i am not able to concentrate on anything or have a mind to even think any further about my life,but only want to reunite with him. i am becoming depressed day by day thinking of him. sometimes i feel like ending my life rather than going through all this.

Please consider looking into the charts and reply

Hopefully awaiting a reply from you.

2. Asha3009

Asha3009 New IL'ite

[FONT=arial, sans-serif]Dear [/FONT]Pragaspathy[FONT=arial, sans-serif],

This is my

[/FONT]1) [COLOR=#009900 !important]Date of Birth:30-09-1984[/COLOR]
    2) Time of Birth: 10:59 P.M.
    3) Place of Birth: Mangalore, Karnataka

I would like to know about my future career.

Asha.

3. Divnit

Divnit New IL'ite

Hello,

First I would really like to thank you for doing this. Please help me : My husband and I have been trying to conceive for 6 years and failed many fertility procedures. Even Doctors have started to say you are just unlucky.

1) Date of Birth : 13 June 1982
    2) Time of Birth : 11:55 PM
    3) Place of Birth : Jaipur, Rajasthan

4. Ganthimathi

Ganthimathi Gold IL'ite

Vanakkam Sir,

I am giving below details about my daughter.

Sandhay
    DoB 22 May 1983, 12.55pm (mid day), Sunday
    Star - Hastham
    Place of birth - Chennai

We are worried that we are not getting any good alliance for her. Kindly tell when her marriage will happen? Please guide us what should be done for her early marriage with a good varan.
    Ganthimathi

5. meenurani

meenurani Silver IL'ite

Sir,

Could you please have a look at #20167?

6. sharmi22

sharmi22 New IL'ite

Hello sir,

date of birth:12/01/1990(DD/MM/Year)
    place:jammalamadugu, Andra pradesh
    time:11:03 AM
    nakashtra:pushyami, karkataka rashi.

I am currently looking for jobs, when there will be a chance of getting job. What kind of situations I will be facing, how my career will be this year.

7. sethu_m_s

sethu_m_s Senior IL'ite

Thanks for the reply.

Dear Mrs Sethu,

The time for the present is supportive for progeny. You can attempt for the same with the trust and belief of the Almighty.

[/QUOTE]

8. soumya2011

soumya2011 New IL'ite

Dear Pragaspathy ji,

Wish you a very happy Pongal. Hope you and your family are doing well. While going through your replies to members, I got interested in astrology and started learning a little bit. I came across an article in internet about Bhava / cusp chart. Some people say they go only by Bhava chart while others say that it is to be used only for counting the houses. I just have a few questions on this:- In my horoscope with pisces as ascendent, venus is in 4th house in Rasi chart and in 5th house in cusp chart and Rahu moves from 12th house to ascendent.

1. Should I consider venus is in 4th or 5th house?

2. Do we have lord of houses and aspects in cusp chart too?

3. Do we say lord of 3rd house is in 4th house or 5th house? But here 3rd house is taken from Rasi chart while 5th house is taken from Bhava chart. Could you kindly explain this?

My birth details: 20-Aug-1969 Time: 08:05 PM. Chennai.

~ Soumya

9. aartijadhav

aartijadhav New IL'ite

Hello Sir

Please can you advice me on above.

Aarti

10. keture

keture New IL'ite

Dear Sir ,

my Lakshmi Yoga is completly damaged or jupiter aspects can save a little good effects of this yoga ?

thank you so much

I read all the day your replies for learn a little more about astrology
    thank you for sharing your time for our birth charts

regards ,

11 june 1987 at 18:33 pm isparta / turkey