1. mbharani

mbharani Gold IL'ite

Hello Sir,

Previously you had predicted bout my husbands job and my Bro-in-law s house and its came correct and I thank you very much about that. now I would like to ask about our house.

I would like to know when we (me and my husband) will buy our house in our home town (Bangalore).

we already have a house (it is in my name) in a different city where my husband was working previously , that house we have given for rent , but now since we are back in our hometown we want to buy a house, when will we buy the house and in whos name should we buy it or if any parihara s are there means please let me know.

Thank you in advance sir.

Below are my birth details.

MY DOB
    DOB - 6-12-1983
    POB - DAVENGERE (KARANTAKA)
    TOB - 4.30 PM(EVENING)

MY HUSBANDS DOB
    DOB - 13-2-1982
    POB - BANGALORE
    TOB - 4.16 AM (early morning)

2. indiangirl78

indiangirl78 New IL'ite

hello sir,
    I am writing this for my brother in law.
    He is 32 and still not getting any good matches.
    he had a tough time for the last couple of years which includes a serious relationship breakup and a major life changing accident
    kindly let us know when he will get married

his details
    date of birth : 30.4.1981
    time of birth: 11pm (23 hrs)
    place of birth: Hyderabad
    kindly tell us if there is any pariharams that we should do
    eagerly waiting for your advice

thanks in advance
    asha

Last edited: Jun 26, 2013
  3. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Kirti,

It is not known whether you had matched your birth chart with that of your husband, with the proper Astrologer; since the compatibility between two. Mainly, his chart is severe doshas chart. He has Mars in the 7th house, causing Mars and Ketu and Saturn in the 8th house. Apart from this, he has Rahu in the 2nd house is not all good for marital harmony. Also, he has the conjunction of Moon and Venus, which is also not good for marital harmony.

From your birth star, his star is 25th, which should normally be avoided. Also, you have Sun in the 7th house and there is exchange of sign lords between the 7th and 12th houses, i.e. 7th lord Saturn has gone to 12th house and the 12th lord Moon has gone 7th house. This is not good for marital harmony. Since the 7th lord has gone to 12th house and also he is retrograde (because if the 7th house is occupied by retrograde planet of 7th lord is retrograde - not good marital harmony); which means that there will lack of marital harmony and you may not get much benefit from your life partner; because, the 7th lord, representing the husband, going to 12th house, house of loss is absence of any materialistic benefit from the life partner.

At present, you are running the daa of Saturn, being the lord of 6th and 7th house; but placed in the 12th house and sub period of Sun; both Saturn and Sun are 6th/8th from each other. This is considered to be one of the adverse period and this period will be operative till 6th June, 2014

Since, in both the charts, there are possibilities for marital problems.

Please pray Lord Saturn and or Lord Hanuman to get relief from marital problems.

Please try to offer boiled rise, mixed with sesame seed and sesame oil, on every Saturday, before your breakfast and also use sesame oil in your pooja and this will nullify the ill effects of the dasa lord Saturn.
    Try to help to handicapped and Leprosy people, in case you come across of them, by offering some coins / changes.

4. Priya4oct

Priya4oct Gold IL'ite

Hello Sir,
    Would it be possible for you to predict on child birth if you have birth detail of only husband. My brother got married 8 years back and sy=till don't have kids. My S-I-L desn't have her birth detail as her family didn't note it.
    Please help.

Thanks a lot

5. Pragaspathy

Dear Mrs. Asha,

Your BIL belongs to Sagittarius Lagna and his Lagna lord Jupiter is placed in the 10th house and associated with Saturn.

In his chart, the 5th lord Mars and 7th lord Mercury are together along with the 11th lord Venus. Also, the Mercury, being 7th lord is placed in the 5th house and this house among other things represent love / emotion also.

Due to the association of 5th and 7th lord and also the placement 7th lord in 5th, there are every chances for love affairs; and due to the association of 11th lord Venus, there are chances for multible love affairs.

Also, the 8th house from the Janma Lagna and also the Moon sign in the rasi chart and also in the Navamsa chart, are either occupied by malefic planets or the house lords have been afflicted by the malefic planets, there are every chances for unconventional marriage, i.e. marriage with a girl, born in different caste / religion.

The time for the present, i.e. till middle of July, 2014 is favourable for marriage.

If initiatives are made, there are every chances for marriage.

Also, in his chart, the Lagna Lord Jupiter and the 7th lord Mercury are in 6th and 8th position from each other, both in rasi as well as navamsa charts, there may be problems in his cordial relationship with the life partner.

Also, in his chart, the 7th lord Mercury and also the Kalathraharaha Venus are combust because of their close proximity to sun; which is also not good.

Hence, if you would like to save his marriage, better try to find out a girl, whose Lagna Lord and the 7th lord are together in the Rasi chart, which will be relieving factor; but it may be difficult to find such a chart because, his marriage is a delayed only due to the main fact that the 7th house in his chart is aspected by Saturn.

Also, in any chart, if the Mars is placed in the Lagna, or 2nd, or 5th or 8th, such natives should be very careful in driving the vehicle because, they are prone to accidents; because, in all these cases, the Mars, the planet, causing accident is involved with the 8th house, house of accident.

He may be advised to offer milk to Lord Shivalinga on every month, either on Saturday or Tuesday regularly, which will help him from the possible further accidents and give prosperity in life. If he does this with much dedications, it will be highly relieving factor.

6. indiangirl78

indiangirl78 New IL'ite

If he does this with much dedications, it will be highly relieving factor.

Regards[/QUOTE]

7. kt29

kt29 Junior IL'ite

Namaskar Guruji,

Thank you so much for guiding and helping me. We had not matched our patrika before marraige. I fully trust God and praying to hanuman ji daily. We had very late marraige ( Iam 37 now), got married last year november and immediately after marraige, situations started changing. I have good relations with my inlaws.

Will sincere prayers change the bad situation in happy married life? Do you foresee future happy married life after June 2014 and any chances of reunion and progeny later. Please help and guide whether we can live happily and lovingly in future. I wish to haev a happy marraige with love, trust and respect for each other. Please tell me his character and future prospects.

Thank you so much Guruji. God bless all. Thank you for ur kind service

Thanks and best regards
    Kirti

8. indiangirl78

indiangirl78 New IL'ite

thank you very much for your prompt reply
    Its very true that he had met with multiple accidents in the past and the most recent one was 3 years back which was very serious.
    thanks again for your advice on the remedies that he has to do for getting relief from further accidents
    Is there any remedy for cordial relationship with his life partner?
    as you said it is going to be an unconventional marriage would it be arrange or love marriage?

thank you very much again for your wise advice

asha

9. Priya4oct

Priya4oct Gold IL'ite

10. kt29

kt29 Junior IL'ite

Namaskar Guruji,

Thank you so much for guiding and helping me. We had not matched our patrika before marraige. I fully trust God and praying to hanuman ji daily. We had very late marraige ( Iam 37 now), got married last year november and immediately after marraige, situations started changing. I have good relations with my inlaws.

Will sincere prayers change the bad situation in happy married life? Do you foresee reunion and future happy married life after June 2014 and any chances of healthy progeny later. Please help and guide whether we can live happily and lovingly in future. I wish to have a happy marraige with love, trust and respect for each other. Please tell me about his character,nature and future prospects.

Thank you so much Guruji. God bless all. Thank you for ur kind service

Thanks and best regards
    Kirti