1. Pragaspathy

2. Sugkanisri

Sugkanisri New IL'ite

Hi Pragaspathy,

Here is my daughter details.

Date of birth:9, Apr 2010
    Time of Birth:1:44 PM
    Place of Birth: Chennai

Please tell me about her character like
    1. Helping Tendency
    2. Problem Tackling
    3. Giving Respect to all

Why Im askin these kind of question is, Im a working woman my baby was taken care by mom and my mother-in-law. They are good enough in character but they are old, they dont know how to teach this generation children. Please tell me, im very much worried about that Im not with her and how her character would be????

I want my child to praise by the world for her character and she wants to be in good position to take care the needy people, like a IAS collector, philanthropist etc..

Can I expect her.....

3. Sarasan

Sarasan Bronze IL'ite

Ji
    Im eagerly waiting for ur reply , :)

4. Sarasan

Sarasan Bronze IL'ite

Last edited: Nov 4, 2010
  5. Pragaspathy

6. Pragaspathy

7. Sugkanisri

Sugkanisri New IL'ite

Hi Pragaspathy,

As per your reply to Anitha query. I understood that we shouldnt ask horoscope detail for children before 12years.

k no prob, I believe that my baby will adopt character of her parents and her studies will be taken care by me.

Thank You for advising us

8. Pragaspathy

Drear Dreaming1,

Kindly confirm whether ur date of birth is 17.3.1983. Also please specify the actual place of birth. Also indicate whether u r already employed.

regards.

Last edited: Nov 4, 2010
  9. Sarasan

Sarasan Bronze IL'ite

10. layman009

layman009 New IL'ite

Dear swamiji,

Not sure, have you received my earlier message because unable to see any reply on that. however furnishing my and sister's details once again. please help us.

My details
    Date of birth 26-08-1982
    Place of birth Chennai
    Time of birth 04.48pm

Would like to know about my career change & marriage.

Sister's details
    Date of birth 17-07-1984
    Place of birth Chennai
    Time of birth 08.15pm

Would like to her marriage - love or arranged one ?

Also, wishing you a happy diwali this time.