You made my Day!

Discussion in 'IL'ite Wishes' started by meVaidehi, Feb 18, 2009.

1. Sriniketan

You friends made my day today...
    Starting with Padmini ma'am, who mentioned me in her above thread.:)
    to all those who gave fbs to my snippet...:biggrin2:

2. meVaidehi

meVaidehi Platinum IL'ite

Hi Padmini,
    Its nice to have you peep into this thread and share your happiness and bonding.
    Thats what this thread is all about. Share our feelings and happiness:cheers

3. Padmini

Padmini IL Hall of Fame

hi vaidehi,
    you made my day by your gesture.
    thank you
    pad

4. iyerviji

Dear Bhargavi

You made by day by giving first fb to my thread Good or tough - Its my life.Thanks dear.

Hi everyone Have a wonderful day

5. meVaidehi

Hi Viji
    Its nice to see you here.
    Have a superb day

6. iyerviji

Thanks Vaidehi

You too havea good day.

Dear Anaamika

You made my day by thinking of posting fb for my thread but what can you do if the net gives problems. Thanks dear

8. iyerviji

Roopa Nair made my day by sending me wishes for my daughter's arrival. Feel as if I have already started enjoying her arrival.

9. iyerviji

Mindian made my day my giving first fb to my first thread after upgradation. Malathy made my day my upgrading this site with somany new features which I am yet to learn.

10. meVaidehi

Hi Viji aunty,
    Good morning and have a wonderful day.
    Its nice that you have someone who makes your day everyday. These small gestures make us so happy isn't it?