1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

You are not getting married to me only , you are getting married to my whole family

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by mohini16, Jan 10, 2013.

1. mohini16

mohini16 Silver IL'ite

Hello Ilites , just a quick question , i have been talking to this guy for matrimony purpose since 4 months now and him and his family wants to come over to my place to meet up now .......he said if you want to loose weight or so then u have one month coz i dont want my mother to say that you are fat .....i was like whatever i dont care what ur mother thinks....i didnt say it though......
    Second thing he said was you are not getting married to me , you are getting married to my whole Khandan (family)..........
    OK i know it in bottom of my heart he is mamma's boy but i am still asking this question......... i though marriage is between 2 people who want to spend their lives together............but i guess not in arrange marriage.........:(:(:(

1 person likes this.

2. seethavarma

seethavarma Gold IL'ite

Re: You are not getting married to me only , you are getting married to my whole fami

You want to put your head in to a snake hole?????????????????????
    Bhagoooooooooo,this is ridiculous

12 people like this.
  3. Anitap

Anitap IL Hall of Fame

Re: You are not getting married to me only , you are getting married to my whole fami

Run away, change your phone number.

9 people like this.
  4. Dhivya5

Dhivya5 Gold IL'ite

Stay away from this guy right now. He is so stupid. Let him find a girl who will have a place in the good book of his mommy.

3 people like this.
  5. priyashrvan

priyashrvan Senior IL'ite

Dont marry this guy MO... Your future will be a question mark...

1 person likes this.
  6. priyanka12345

priyanka12345 Silver IL'ite