Yoga Sakthi in London

Discussion in 'Indians in London' started by shini, Nov 21, 2008.

1. shini

shini New IL'ite

Hi , I am from Singapore.This is my first time visiting this website. I just want to share something which i believe would benefit all.I am not sure how many are aware that world' s most powerful and divine guru, His Divine Grace YOGA NIYANA SITR OM SRI RAJA YOGA GURU is coming to Hilton,London on 30th Nov 2008 to give yoga sakthi course. I am one of the hundred of thousands in the world that has benefited from Yoga Sakthi.

What Guruji teaches is to use this yoga sakthi to be successful in your life and attain the divine love of god at the same time. It is a undeniable fact that there is a power within everyone of us but one just don't know how to use it .The power within you is called YOGA SAKTHI.It can be also called atma sakthi or kundalini sakthi.This yoga sakthi is a divine power given by god to us. During the Yoga Sakthi course Guruji activate this power . Most gurus only use Yoga sakthi for spiritual attainment but this is the only place where we can use this yoga sakthi for your material life.

Hundred of thousands of disciple all over the world have benefited . Guruji has transformed all our lives and has solved so many of our problems and worries.. Experiences ranges from escaping from a major accident to miracle recovery from a chronic diseases, to promotions in career, to scoring As in exams and etc.. The experiences are truly mind boggling and astounding. There is just so many experience like for an example, countless disciple who have suffered from asthma for years have completely recovered when they saw Guruji. Truly miraculous it might sound, but the power of Guruji has truly no limits. One gaze of His Divine Grace YOGA JNANA SITTHAR OM SRI RAJAYOGA GURU can solve problems that has been on for years.