Work From Home Data Entry Job in Pandit Library

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by sujathagopi, Aug 14, 2011.

1. sumividya

sumividya Bronze IL'ite

hi sujata,
    iam searching for a part time job for a long time & iam very need of it, i will pm u my mail id , but can u tell me is this pandit library in nsk nagar chennai, if it is so , can i come & contact u directly, becoz , iam in nsk nagar only
    kidly reply ,

2. sumividya

sumividya Bronze IL'ite

Hi sujatha ,
    PM me yaar , i tried to PM u , but it seems that ur mail box is full , so my message is not going to u, kindly reply,,,

3. sujathagopi

sujathagopi Junior IL'ite

Hi SumVidya,

I don't check nowadays on this quite often. Yes we are in NSK Nagar only. Please call us through our Pandit Library number. We will give you a job in office or wfh.

Sorry for not responding your queries. I am noy landing many times in Indusladies and Please contact me on Pandit library through our coordinator. I will give you current opportunities in Pandit library and our other company.

Sujatha

4. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

Hi sujatha ,

i am interested in this ....

5. pallavik96

pallavik96 New IL'ite

Hi sujatha,
    I am interested for the work..can you please send me the details...

6. yalni

yalni Silver IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,

I tried to PM you but it seems that your inbox is full kindly Plz PM me what details u want me to send

7. siddusahana

siddusahana Bronze IL'ite

Hi sujatha
    I am interested in the work. Can you please send me further details..

8. ShwetaSri

ShwetaSri Bronze IL'ite

Hi Sujatha,

I am interested in this offer can u pls provide me a little more details about the job.

I am not able to send you PM as ur stored private messages quota has been exceeded.

Pls revert

9. Jaiash

Jaiash New IL'ite

Hi sujatha,

I am also interested in this job. Please let me know if it is still available.

Jayanthi

10. nidhi79

nidhi79 Senior IL'ite

hi sujatha
    I am interested in this offer.pls let me know it is still available.