The answer in two words is ABSOLUTELY NO. When you sign up, the only time you will see an email from us is when we send our monthly newsletter. At the bottom of every newsletter, we will also provide you the option to unsubscribe. We don't sell your email ids or send random stuff down your inbox. By registering, you have trusted us with your email ID and we will maintain that trust.