Who am I? - Part III

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by Saraswathipv, Nov 20, 2008.

1. chints

chints New IL'ite

Re: Who am I - Part 3

This is my 1st post on IL. Have been eading this site for almost 3 months now. But finally today i felt like making my 1st entry here. : )

May god bless all. : )

2. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hello Ranjini,

Welcome to Indusladies.
    We too are too thrilled that you want join us in the process of learning and sharing:) . Start making your posts right away...and lets get interacting .

NewMemberGuide will help you understand the ways here better.

Bye

Hello Chints,

Glad that you did not make us wait more for your first post :).We are sure, its the first of many posts to follow. Looking forward to seeing you here very often.

Visit NewMemberGuide which will help you understand the ways here better.

Bye

3. vijayanandhi

vijayanandhi New IL'ite

hi & hello

Dear all,

I'm anandhi from Tirupur, im intrsd in painting, designing. i've seen your comments in IL. it's helpful and share ur cmnts & ideas.:coffee

till thn bye & chr :cheersup

4. Saraswathipv

Hello Joe,

Welcome !
    Kindly note the external link that you provided here is removed as it is not allowed as per Forum Etiquette & Guidelines. In case you are interested in advertising about your site, please refer to our directory or write to induslady@indusladies.com.

NewMemberGuide will help you understand the ways here better.

Bye

5. Saraswathipv

Re: hi

Hello Pramila,

Welcome to Indusladies!
    We too look forward to share and learn with you.Go through the forums and start making your posts.
    NewMemberGuide will help you understand the ways the site better.

Please note that in a few days we will move this post to Who am I - Part 3, an introductory thread for the new members.

Bye

6. Saraswathipv

Re: Hi

Hi Andreina,

Welcome to Indusladies.
    Wish you had written more about yourself :).Anyway go through the forums and lets interact.
    NewMemberGuide will help you understand the ways the site better.

Please note that in a few days we will move this post to Who am I - Part 3, an introductory thread for the new members.

Bye

7. Subharaman

Subharaman New IL'ite

Hi all! I am Subhashree. I am a Home Maker living in Bangalore. I am interested in listening to music, painting, decorating my house, shopping..

8. dhinuswar

dhinuswar New IL'ite

Hello this is Swarna here actually i am very much excited in joining Indusladies community.I am intrested in all types of painting.Looking forward to learn and share ideas of the same

9. santhisantosh

santhisantosh Bronze IL'ite

hi am santhi,joined newly in this site.i found this site interesting.i guess it wil be grt sharing many htis with u all :)

10. krithi

krithi New IL'ite

Hai friends,

Iam krithika,married and iam in Florida,USA for past two years. In india i live in annanagar,chennai.I came across this excellent community specially for ladies :queen, while searching for some information in google.Iam happy to join this Ilites and hope it is helpful to me.

looking forward to make new friends through this site!!:)

regds,

krithiHarhar