Who am I? - Part II

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by Induslady, Mar 16, 2008.

1. neha aggarwal

neha aggarwal New IL'ite

i an neha agggarwal i want to you that recently i am using clinic all clear shampoo and one of my friend told me that this shampoo contains high level of SLS which is used in floor clearning so i want to know which shampoo is good and contains no sls so that my hair can't get damaged.

2. neha aggarwal

neha aggarwal New IL'ite

please give me quick reply

3. nehz

nehz New IL'ite

hey ladies!!!!
    me nehz here from punjab[India]..... m a student of final yr,, doin computers.....
    nw m all confused regardin my future,, really don know what's next,, what to do after graduation....!!!!
    wud u plzzzz suggest me over dis,, shud i go for MBA or MCA..... which one wil b better for me?????
    if CAT,,,,, den do i have enough time for da preparation???
    If MCA,, den which1 vil b da bst institute................
    Thanx,,,
    Nehz B

4. nehz

nehz New IL'ite

i think,, u shud consult the xperienced.....
    v overhere don knw anythn bout ur hair type
    n wat i thnk is u shud go for herbal shampoo,, if u r havin sm hair problem.... Himalya or smthn.....
    n if u r juss askin den,, l'oreal elvive is gud too

5. Deepa venkatesh

Deepa venkatesh New IL'ite

HI Me Deepa got to know indus ladies by chance .I am a homemaker .I love arts ,crafts and writing.i love to make new friends.I need all your help to participate actively in IndusLadies.please guide me as to how be an active member in here.

6. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hello prithvikrishna,

Welcome to IL..
    I guess, you will have no hesitation in sharing your thoughts and knowledge with all of us here. Start your interaction.Happy browsing here in IL..

Welcome Anandhi. Please go through the various forum and start posting.
    happy browsing here..
    Hi soumya,
    Welcome.
    Would love to know more about you and your interests..Start making your post.
    You certainly will have a nice time here.
    Bye

Hello arc_mar,
    Welcome to IL,
    We do have a lot of gentlemen in our site, actively interacting..do join in the various discussion. We look forward to your posts.
    Bye
    Friends,
    Thanx for joning Indusladies. To begin with kindly visit New Member Orientation - Read this to know this site to have a better understanding of our site.

Last edited: Aug 7, 2008
  7. Saraswathipv

Re: Hi!

Hello wikslotham,
    Welcome to IL..Glad that you liked the forum.
    Do post your feedback in the relevant topics and start your interaction.
    Looking forward to your posts.
    Bye
    Dear Sony,
    Welcome to IL.
    Kindly visit the link Fertility & Trying to Conceive and interact with the members.
    All the best. Start making your posts.

Hello seema,
    Welcome to IL,
    Visit Indians in China to and put your queries there regarding members in and around Souzhou and life there.Happy relocating to the new place.
    Bye

Friends,
    Thanx for joning Indusladies. To begin with kindly visit New Member Orientation - Read this to know this site to have a better understanding of our site.

Last edited: Aug 7, 2008
  8. gautam

gautam New IL'ite

Re: Who am I? - Part II - Why am I here?

Dear Members

We are a couple from New Delhi, who will be coming before the end of this year i.e. 2008 to settle in Toronto.

My wife is a Teacher and I am a Corporate Director.

While I have resigned from my job to prepare all the closures for our immigration, my wife continues with her job.

So I have more time on hand while she stays busy.

The main reason I am posting our message here is to seek advice from anyone who is in the Teaching line with qualifications/experience from India but now teaching in Ontario. What we want to know is about the processing of formalities required for certification of Teachers in Ontario especially linked to papers required to be sent directly from the institute in India. I have the literature but hearing first hand experiences always helps to clarify. Also is there anything best done while we are still physically in India towards this certification?

And otherwise our other details, she is 39 and I am 48. We look much younger than our age and perhaps because we do not have kids. We are Christian, have travelled all over the world and like to socialise and make friends. She plays the guitar while I love cooking exotic non veg dishes including barbeques.

She is BA, MA Bed while I am B Com, MBA.

So if you can help,...we may dialogue more in specific.

Otherwise, any other member with similar profile like us who would like to be friends, feel free to write in too.

best wishes,
    gautam

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 7, 2008
  9. paianupama

paianupama New IL'ite

I'm Anupama

I got to know this site when I was surfing TarlaDalal's site.

I'm a company secretary by profession and work for a multinational company in India. Looking forward to become an active member of this forum.

Bye,
    Anupama

10. Saraswathipv

Hello Neha,
    Welcome to Indusladies...
    Yeah, the message regarding the use of shampoo is doing the rounds in the Net too.
    Kindly visit Hair Care & Hair Styles subforum and put your question there.You will surely get suggestions.
    You may step into this link which will help you in easy interaction.
    Bye

Hello Nehz,
    Welcome to Indusladies..
    I guess most of us do get confused about the next step during our graduation.
    Step into Education & Personal Growth and put your queries there. Discussions and interactions with members may surely help you in arriving at a sound decision.All the best.
    Visit Site Help / FAQs to get familirized with the site.
    Bye

Dear Deepa,
    Welcome to IL.
    For members with a love for writing, this is a great place. We would love to read you posts.
    Kindly spend some time going through the link New Member Orientation - Read this to know this site. Hope you find it easy...Do not hesistate to put your doubts here. We would be more than glad to help you.
    Bye