1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Weekly hair care routine for long , shiny, soft and silky hai :)

Discussion in 'Hair Care & Hair Styles' started by Maddy2087, Dec 6, 2013.

1. Maddy2087

Maddy2087 Platinum IL'ite

Thank you sooo much Wg :) . I have been using Henna a lot these days but haven't experienced any drying . Some people apply a lot of shikakakai powder in henna and shikakai has the tendency to dry the hair. I avoid shikakai and rita in my henna totally maybe that's the reason why it doesn't dry my hair. Even i suffer a little from sinus but i use lavang / cloves in my henna which helps me from not catching cold.

You can try this WG and this should help you a lot . You can keep this in lohe ki kadai / iron kadai overnight .Not sure how long your hair is so please add the contents as per your requirement.

1 tbs - Amla powder
    1 tsp - neem powder
    1- tbs multani mitti
    1 lemon
    1/2 cup curd
    1/2 cup milk.

Mix all the ingredients very nicely and transfer it into an iron kadai. Keep it overnight . Apply this all over your hair and leave it as is for 1 hr . Wash off with a shampoo of your choice.

If you can't keep it overnight just make a mix of all the above and apply in the regular fashion.

Hope this helps you.

With love,
    Maddy

2. Maddy2087

Forgot to add one more thing WG if you have the tendency to catch cold please crush 5- 6 cloves and add this to your hair pack. :) :) :)

3. Wondergirl137

Wondergirl137 Gold IL'ite

Thanks a lot! this hair packs looks easier to do :) am sooo glad to know all this.

4. Madhulatha87

Madhulatha87 Bronze IL'ite

good information :)

5. Maddy2087

Thank you so much for the compliments dear. Its possible to control the grey hair but its not possible the reverse the greying. Henna is the most natural way to dye and to keep hair shiny and beautiful. It can make the hair appear very presentable in the most natural way. If your hair is naturally black then it doesn't brown the hair.

With Love,
    Maddy

6. Maddy2087

Kindly try and share your experience with me. I hope you will like it :)

7. Maddy2087

Thank you dear.

With Love,
    Maddy

8. g3sudha

g3sudha IL Hall of Fame

Maddy

sorry for this question

if we keep on change hair pack. Hair fall will not be there are or what

9. Maddy2087

Never heard of that though but its all very herbal and don't carry any side effects. You won't have any hair fall with herbal hair packs . Do you experience excessive hairfall in general? You can always design a haircare routine as per your liking / desire / time/ availability of products :)

Hope this help dear.
    With Love,
    Maddy

10. babuli

babuli New IL'ite

i like your advice. but how can do countinue 21 weeks treatment?or if u want to tell,21 weeks means, one time for one month.total 21 weeks?please give me reply.