Want to buy beads like rubys, pearls etc

Discussion in 'General Discussions - USA & Canada' started by madhurisatya, Nov 25, 2008.

1. suryaveda

suryaveda New IL'ite

i know about beadsafterbeads.com, i orders few types of pearls frm tht site, its nice and worthy also.

can anyone tell..is it good through ebay?

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 18, 2010
  2. shobana sridhar

shobana sridhar Silver IL'ite

If you can visit rashi inc you may get an idea
    also i would suggest you visit hotdishes.com

all the best
    shoba sridharan

3. pamrang

pamrang Senior IL'ite

Any idea where to get real precious gem stones? Many years ago, a friend bought "american diamonds" from the USA which my mom used to make a necklace for me. I am looking for similar stuff - don't want beads, want stones to be set in jewellery.

THanks!

4. vidu24

vidu24 Silver IL'ite

Hai Friends
    Thanks for sharing the websites to buy gems online. Even i want to buy ruby, coral, pearls. I have some questions on this.
    1. Are they real gems?
    2. how does it work? is it like we buy gems and then we have make it as neckalace or chain.
    3. how to choose the gem by appeqarence or size?
    Sorry if it is too many questions. please answer me.

5. shobana 007

shobana 007 Gold IL'ite

nice information.thanks yaar.