Want a good interior designer for modular kitchen

Discussion in 'Bangalore' started by VaishuRaji, Sep 6, 2012.

1. VaishuRaji

VaishuRaji Silver IL'ite

I have purchased an apartment in Seegehalli(3kms from whitefield railway station). The apartment is 5 years old. The kitchen dimensions is 9X5 (rectangular kitchen). I am looking to convert the kitchen into modular kitchen. Have anyone modified your kitchen to modular kitchen? Kindly let me know if you know any good interior designer who knows their job well

2. Nijasav

Nijasav IL Hall of Fame

Panchal Interior Designers Bangalore offer the best Interior designs , Office Interior Designer , interior furniture Decorators with furniture manufacturing with experienced Interior Designers provide services like Residential Interior like Modular Kitchens, Living room designs , bedroom Wardrobe Designs. Commercial Interior Designs for Office, Retail Interiors, Corporate Interiors and custom Furniture Designers in Bangalore at the lowest price.

3. Nijasav

Nijasav IL Hall of Fame

It is in Bangalore. Check yellow pages for number

4. Nijasav

Nijasav IL Hall of Fame

Ravichandran : 9845033663, Bangalore Hi-Life

5. Nijasav

Nijasav IL Hall of Fame

Johnsons Kitchen (Rajaram Mohan Roy Road) - The customer care guy there was quite good. Cost is high , but they were giving 5 Yrs warranty and Life time free service. Tied up with Nobilia Germany. MDF Kitchens.
    Godrej (Pragati Galleria) - Steel Kitchen. Cost is decent. But just have 1 yr warrenty for Cabinets. Factory in Mumbai.
    Alno/Interwood (Domlur) - Costwise bit expensive. Similar to Johnson kitchen. Particle Board from Bhutan

Most standard Modular Kitchen folks are expensive (min 3.5 Lakhs). All the above mentioned folks are providing the kitchen at around 3 Lakhs.

6. anugan

anugan New IL'ite

Hope you have done your modular kitchen by this time. If anybody needs information about any modular kitchen can ask for a help as I am an interior designer who works as a free-lancer. I do turn-key projects as well .
    -Anuradha

7. anugan

anugan New IL'ite

I would suggest all indusladies friends not to use particle board for modular kitchens. We should only use marineply for kitchens. Do not compare the sq.ft rate when you enquire. Just see what material is used. Based on the material alone, the sq.ft rate can be said. I have good experience about modular kitchen as i am doing this job. A good kitchen with quality marineply and baskets will not cost more than 1.5 lacks for us.

Anuradha.