Vaasthu doubts

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by VGVK, Jan 17, 2010.

1. VGVK

VGVK New IL'ite

:wave Hai, you are :welcome to ask your Vaasthu :?:.
    I am ready to explain. It should be :goodidea:
    You definitely:wow

:thankyou2:

V G V K

2. sharanyadevi

sharanyadevi Gold IL'ite

Hi VGVK,
    Thanks for opening a good thread. Can you share the general tips in vaasthu for good health and wealth...

3. Jessica

Jessica New IL'ite

One of my friend who shifted recently 5 months back to new rented house and after he shifted he lost his job, some or other problem is coming up...totally not happy...can u tell me how to help him to come out of this ?

4. aries82

aries82 New IL'ite

We recently bought a house with the front door facing south east and kitchen at south east , main bedroom door facing west and windows in east . We are trying to conceive please advise when will i conceive if any pariharam please advise so.
    My dob : 18th April 1980 Place of birth : tanjore time : 6:30am
    My hubby : 13th April 1977 Place of birth : Tirunaveli time :12:30pm

thanks in advance

5. Vrindavipul

Vrindavipul Bronze IL'ite

Welcome VGVK to our IL family. We shall definitely consult you.

6. VGVK

VGVK New IL'ite

Hi jessica,

Basically vaasthu depends upon the sun and eight directions.
    based on this our forefathers create vaasthu.
    vaasthu contains so many main themes for positive and negative.
    all these themes are based on the position (placement) and measurements.
    without particular measurement or position i unable to tell anything.
    according to your words there should be big vaasthu drawback in that rental house.
    pls tell the position of rooms, type of usage (like bedroom, kitchen, etc.,), position of main gate, main door, toilets, kitchen , etc.,
    i will cleare u

VGVK

7. VGVK

VGVK New IL'ite

Hi aries82,

main door is situated in correct position, which is exalted position (ensure that main door should be in southeast corner )
    kitchen also situated in correct position.
    facing direction of bedroom door is not a matter. placement ( position ) of bedroom and bedroom door is the matter.
    the bedroom in northeast ( eesanya ) should be avoided by the couples. northeast is only better for children's bed.
    southwest is the correct place for couples bed, especially for family head.
    in the bedroom the cot should be in southwest corner. sleeping direction should be west to east ( head west - legs east)
    u may conceive at any time
    all the best

VGVK

8. VGVK

VGVK New IL'ite

u r always welcome

vgvk

9. Jessica

Jessica New IL'ite

Hi VGVK,

Its nice to see ur reply !

Let me get back to you with the directions the door and kitchen is placed ...!

Just wanted to check if he does any pooja or keep any snaps of god will that atleast give some protection .... how to overcome out of all this problem ...!Let me know !Not sure its becoz of vasthu or astrology his time is not good :(

10. Shilpa23

Shilpa23 Senior IL'ite

Hi VGVK,
    I have some doubts regarding vaastu.Currently we are living in south-west direction i.e main door entrance is in SW.All the things which we started in this house are not leading to sucess.Infact they failed .Our health also is getting upset.Does direction of the house is causing these problems? We are shifting to new house which is in the north-east direction.Is this direction is good for us?

Sorry for the long post.

Shilpa.

Last edited: Feb 17, 2010