Urgent- Prayer required from ILS please

Discussion in 'Pray for me' started by LLavanya, Nov 14, 2010.

1. LLavanya

LLavanya Gold IL'ite

Dear Saras,

Only improvement he is shifted from ICU to normal ward and opening the eyes.

He cant even identify anything. Just the treatment is going on.

Thanks for your prayers.

2. saras123

saras123 IL Hall of Fame

Hi Lavanaya

There is a temple in Karnataka near Gulbarga. It is called Ganagapuram.

Where Datta Incarnation Sri Narasimha Saraswathi's padukas are installed . A very very powerful place.
    Health problems of this kind are totally solved by taking his Vibhuthi in water as theertham or dipping in holy water. The later may not be possible in your case.
    Google in net to get more info, send MO for 116rs for pooja and they will send vibhuthi as prasad. Try this remedy. It works for sure.
    It worked in my family.
    The river which flows in Ganagapur is called Bheema- Amaraja.
    Ammaraja is immortal nectar.

I hope this helps.

Last edited: Dec 6, 2010
  3. gayuharini

gayuharini Bronze IL'ite

Lavanya,

good to hear he has been shifted to normal ward.
    Will continue prayers for him

Gayathri

4. SHASHU

SHASHU Bronze IL'ite

Dear Lavanya,

He will be alright. will include him in my prayers too. IN the meanwhile if u can chant "hare Rama hare Krishna" maha mantra, he will be back to his house in no time. I hv already started chanting for him.

Om kriya babaji nama om

shashu

5. LLavanya

LLavanya Gold IL'ite

Thanks a lot ILS for your deep prayers..

6. Ooviya

Ooviya Platinum IL'ite

Lavanya,

good to hear he has been shifted to normal ward.
    Will continue prayers for him...

7. Savvyheal

Savvyheal Gold IL'ite

Dear Lavanya,
    Nice to know that your cousin's husband is better.
    AS Saras ji has said try to get prasad from Ganagapur.
    Like SHASHu has said the Mahamantra,
    Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare
    Hare Krishna hare krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare

is very effective. Even I chant that.It can be chanted on all the days and no restrictions.
    I'm staying in Chennai. I can send Udhi. Sobhi and Lalitha Shivaguru madam know my address.So if you could mail me your address I will send Shirdi udhi.

Love Thanks Divine,
    Savvyheal

8. sujanags

sujanags Gold IL'ite

Lavanya,

As everyone said, he will recover soon. We all will definitely keep him in our prayers.

There is a temple "Sri Vanjiyam" in Thiruvaroor, Tamilnadu. Pray to Lord Shiva and Emadharman over there and pray that you will visit the temple once he comes normal. The temple is very powerful.

9. LLavanya

LLavanya Gold IL'ite

Dear ILS,

He is no more. I got the news just now.

Prayers...........????????????

Please pray for his soul that is what we can do as of now...

Lavanya.