Third Thread-Ask here the Recipes you want from Chitvish

Discussion in 'Ask ChitVish' started by Chitvish, Jun 22, 2009.

1. harinikanthi

harinikanthi Silver IL'ite

dear mam, i made kai murukku with that kolukattai mavu ( i asked about this to u) came out well. now i am having the processed flour made for krishna jayanthi. can i use it for making uppu cheedais, after frying the flour. or uppu seedai requires the freshly ground flour. suggest me. for krishna jayanthi i made acc. to my mil s version of uppu seedai. i want to try urs now.please guide me.

2. Chitvish

You can use that mavu after slightly sauting, no problem. All the best:)

3. sun1

sun1 Senior IL'ite

hello madam

hello chitra madam,
    i have been reading your blogs for some yrs.i have a question to you .can you please suggest some good recepies for my 2yr old baby who is underweight.some way by which his weight will increase .pls help

4. Chitvish

5. SoundVijay

SoundVijay Gold IL'ite

Pineapple Rasam

Hai ChitVish:hiya,

I have tried most of your recepies and they are wonderful to taste :)

Please let me know the receipe for Pineapple rasam

Sound

6. Chitvish

7. SoundVijay

SoundVijay Gold IL'ite

Re: Pineapple Rasam

Thanks for your receipe:bowdown

Sound

8. shreepriya

shreepriya Silver IL'ite

What is 123 batter?

What is 123 batter.Tried searching it but could not find it out.
    Can someone post it.

9. Chitvish

10. shreepriya

shreepriya Silver IL'ite

Re: What is 123 batter?

Thanx madam