The Man with the Golden Teeth

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by Kamalji, Jul 9, 2008.

1. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Kamalji,

As usual, your posts are always hilarious. Aapko Sone ka daath mile, hiron ka haar mile, chandi ka pyala mile aur khushiyon bhara ghar hamesha rahe,yehi duayen hain hamaree.

Bye!

2. Kamalji

Dear AC,

Aap ke Mooh Mein Ghee Shakar.HAHA.Time will tell, sorry Milk will tell.Regards.kamal

3. Kamalji

Dear Meera,

Yes just imaging how he would light up the whole lane at the night, when he would smile.See Kamalji gives good ideas sometimes eh !

Regards.kamal

4. Kamalji

Hi devika,

Kya Daath di hai, who bhi Sone ki .HAHA.Thanks.Glad I made u laugh, but u laugh anyway and always.Regards.kamal

5. Bhiku Mhatre

Bhiku Mhatre Senior IL'ite

Kamalji : That is a brilliant idea, he would have had a smile worth lakhs if not the million dollar smile.
    If you win you can just send me the gold, I will keep is safe and return to you in next life with interest :)

6. corallux

corallux Bronze IL'ite

So Kamalji,

Do you want me to run after you like Kishore Kumar ran after Madhubala?

Theek hai. Guruji ki aagya...

For our friends, I am ataching the clip of the evergreen song:

YouTube - main sitaron ka taraana - chalti ka naam gaadi

I am sure the CM would love you too Kamalji. The poor lady as no one to make her laugh...

Corallux

Last edited: Jul 12, 2008

Dear Brindha,

A Doctor in the <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:eek:ffice:smarttags" /><st1:country-region><st1:place>US</st1:place></st1:country-region> was so happy with his pet dog, that he gave him a gold cap on his tooth.the dog too for hours was sitting quietly till the master did his dentistry job.HAHA

Well, whether my family is happy with my sense of humour, u will have to ask Harsha.Im sure she must be bored with me.

We both sit outside in the Verandah and read the Newspapers, TOI and HT.We take one each, and if each of us notiees an interesting article, we tell each other,to read it first.After we are thru, I cut the article and briong it ot my office, from which blogs are born many a times.

Yesterday night we watched Dulhan Wahi Jo piya Man Bhaye, and again we were in heaven.This blog I am going to post, and it has been an expected hit at the other site, a illy blog of mine.

Thanks and Regards.kamal

Dear Sanya,

Welcome to my blog.I don’t need rubies and diamonds, I need emeralds like u coming and gracing my blogs, with yr wonderful comments.This is all that io need.Thank u so muich ,God bless u.Regards.kamal

Mals,

You are superb in yr blessings.You hve blessed me with everything a person can desire.Thank u so much, and I wish u and yr family all the same and much much more.

Thanks and Regards.kamal

Dear BM,

In the next life, how will I recognize u ? First u answer me this ? HAHA.Thanks and Regards.Kamal