Tamil speaking cooks in Hyderabad ( Kondapur area preferably)

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Hyderabad' started by Purnimaaiyar, Jan 19, 2013.

1. Purnimaaiyar

Purnimaaiyar Silver IL'ite

Does anyone know of any tamil speaking cooks in Kondapur, Madhapur, Gachibowli or hi tech city areas? We prefer a tamilian Brahmin maami but even otherwise is fine..
    Can anyone pls help!!!!
    Thanks in advance..

HelloTamil likes this.

2. ArtsSorts

ArtsSorts Silver IL'ite

Hi Purnimaaiyar,

I was always under the impression that you needed a Hindi speaking Aunty and suddenly i read you need a Tamil speaking Brahmin maami :)

Well let me know if you find one !

Good luck!

ArtsSorts

3. Purnimaaiyar

Purnimaaiyar Silver IL'ite

looks like finding a 'Tamil speaking Brahmin maami' in Hyderabad is going to be a herculean task!!!!
    Maybe I should settle for a hindi speaking lady...anyone know of any such cooks in the areas mentioned, kindly respond!!!!

4. HelloTamil

HelloTamil New IL'ite

Hi Poornimaaiyar, I exactly need the same now. Its been quite long since you had posted, but please let me know if there is someone now. My number is 99664 12708

5. seshagiri99

seshagiri99 New IL'ite

ar all i am from Hyderabad,

i m looking house care taker , cooking and kids care in Hyderabad, we are looking for Brahmani girl please if any one there suggest us....plz send reply to my mail id. if any one interest plz mail me seshagiri.gm at gmail com