Tailoring classes

Discussion in 'Personal Services' started by muthu_muthra, Dec 13, 2007.

1. rekram001

rekram001 New IL'ite

Re: Weekend Tailoring class

where do you stay by the way yaar? Do you accept tailoring orders?

2. sabari

sabari Gold IL'ite

Re: Weekend Tailoring class

where are you located. i am interested in weekend classes.please let me know.

3. nairrashmi

nairrashmi New IL'ite

I would be interested in weekend tailoring classes as well (ideally in proximity to Nungambakkam).

4. AyshaIbrahim

AyshaIbrahim New IL'ite

Hello Everyone
    I am just wondering if they still got the tailoring classes running in Usha School,Mount Road??or any other tailoring classes(Professional Ones)

I dont know when was the post updated
    Im willing to join tailoring classes there,I am currently in UK and will be coming to Chennai for 4 months
    Please help

Aysha

5. anupriya1310

anupriya1310 New IL'ite

I am searching for the good tailoring class in and around Vadapalani.
    anyone help me to identify the best one and also i would like to know Sai Priya is still teaching, if so share her contact details.

Thanks in Advance,

6. ghomathi

ghomathi New IL'ite

Tailoring institute

Hi everybody who belongs to tamilnadu especially vellore....

I just need to know that is there any tailoring institute in vellore especially bagayam...........

If anyone knows kindly make a reply

7. nisha0119

nisha0119 New IL'ite

Dear all,

I am a new member to the community. I am looking for short term classes in talioring , machine embroidary &/ fabric painting in OMR, preferably Sholinganallur or in and around Thriuvanmiyur.

Can any of you suggest?

Thanks in advance
    Nisha

8. gashwini

gashwini New IL'ite

tailoring

Pl let me know about tailoring classes in Chennai conducted on Sundays.

9. Geetharc

Geetharc New IL'ite

Please tell me the tailoring classess on weekend. i need to know how to stitch for Blouse and Salwar kameez (included lining)...
    I am staying in velachery.. If u tell me in velacherry.. it will be more helpful for me..

Thanks in advance
    Geetha

10. anaconda1997

anaconda1997 Senior IL'ite

i too wanna know around thiruvanmiyur for embriodary classes n all.. anyone know?....

i learnt a little and now i started to stitch salwars for outsiders.. to develop my experience and creativity..