swan origami

Discussion in 'Knitting & Crochet' started by Vchintaravi, Jun 13, 2010.

1. Vchintaravi

Vchintaravi Gold IL'ite

After a long time I 've come back. Istarted this swan along with Yashvanth son of Saroj.As I had tomgo out Icould not finish it After coming home I've finished it. Instead of me helping him the brainy boy helped me a lot.
    Atlast the ugly duckling turned in to aeautiful swan and flew up in the sky. Every one around looked at it with awe . I still remember the words which I read in my childhood.

Now send your comments for my origami swan.

2. ramvino

ramvino Platinum IL'ite

:thumbsup super origami swan vchinta mam!! happy to see again after a long time wiht your works...........thanks for sharing...........

3. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Aunty.....[​IMG]I was waited for this day ....[​IMG]for your finishing point.
    So cute your swan folding up in the SKY.Even your delay made me jump and joy in your tireless efforts.
    Enjoyed your SWAN Safari.

4. sandh

sandh IL Hall of Fame

hai vchinta mam.........very nice swan and hats off to your patience to making it,sandhya

5. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Chinta mam............beautiful swan.......so u just let if fly out !!
    Can see the effort that you have put in !!
    Long time no see and I was asking Saroj and she kept me updated........
    Will email you soon.

6. mimur9

mimur9 IL Hall of Fame

Beautiful Swan.:clap:clap:clap Can understand the hardwork behind this beauty.:hatsoffto you and Yash.

Last edited: Jun 13, 2010
  7. sritas

sritas Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Very neatly, beautifully and patiently crafted swan in paper, Vchintaravi mam. Kudos to your patience and perfection.
    Shanta

8. Vchintaravi

Vchintaravi Gold IL'ite

Thankyou Ramvino Sandhya, Mira,Sudha,Shantha for your encouraging words.

9. leelagk

leelagk Gold IL'ite

hi chinta

adorable...seen the effort behind this...thinking of doing the same..

10. shreyashreyas

shreyashreyas Gold IL'ite