STOP to SHOP these crochet shapes.

Discussion in 'Knitting & Crochet' started by Yashikushi, Apr 7, 2010.

1. nimma

nimma New IL'ite

all this is just amazing work, could u plz share the site

thnx in advance

2. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Thanks Vchinta aunty for your accomplished surrender to the decked fingers.
    Happy to receive your annotates. Aha.

Nimma.
    Can't specify the sites as I scratched them selectively from various places.You can do a google search if the instruction are desired.Thanks.

3. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

Hi Yash,

:wowVery nice collection.
    All are Wonderful. Thanks for sharing.

4. sandh

sandh IL Hall of Fame

Hai yashikushi its so wonderful.I want to make at least one piece of among your collection.thanks for sharing.sandhya

5. ramvino

ramvino Platinum IL'ite

wow!! amazing dear.........its so nice and wonderful collections of the crochet shapes(amigurumi works) and i already planned to do one of the amigurumi works and i think i am in that way!! whenever having time i am doing it one by one!! in that case i had done otwo things one is flower vase with flowers and the second one is woolen flower pot. and my work will continue and thanks for sharing such a nice work(i really loved it)

6. chellama

chellama Gold IL'ite

saroj mam,
    wonderful collection..... thanks for sharing......:)

7. Yashikushi

Thanks Pussy for the happy stumping.

Sandy and Vino.
    Once seen this collection remebered you both so had the thought of sharing.
    Sandy..wishes
    Vino expecting your Amigurumi

8. sritas

sritas Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

As usual you are rocking, Saroj........this time with pretty crochet collection. I liked the bunny N baby and the small cute pink booties the best.........though all of them are very beautiful. Thanks Saroj for sharing it with us.
    Shanta

Last edited: Apr 7, 2010
  9. Yashikushi

Thanks for the guesty siggy Chellama
    Shanta!Had selectively collected the patterns.No bar.I loved them all.Each one is unique of its kind.
    Happy you are with my side.Thanks.

10. Padhmu

Padhmu IL Hall of Fame

Hi Saroj,

very beautiful. you have given a big feast to our eyes.