Site is NOW available!

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Induslady, May 28, 2006.

1. Induslady

Induslady Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Site will NOT be available - Maintenance Time!

Dear Members,

Forums in our site are going to be upgraded to the latest version. So the site will not be accessible temporarily for a short time period.

28th May 2006, Sunday, Indian Standard Time - 10:00am - 12:00 Noon

27th May 2006, Saturday, US Central Time - 11:30pm - 1:30am

Apologies for the inconvenience.

Last edited: May 31, 2006

2. Induslady

Dear Members,

Site is now available for use.

We have decided to do the upgradation at a later point of time due to technical reasons. Hence the site is back up for use.

Happy Browsing Of IndusLadies Site!

3. Induslady

Site will NOT be available - Maintenance Time!

Dear Members,

We once again want to do some technical maintenance in the site and have scheduled it during the following time:

29th May 2006 - US Central Time 3:00pm - 6:00pm

30th May 2006 - Indian Standard Time 1:30am - 4:30am

The site will not be available for access during the above mentioned time period.
    Kindly bear the unavailability of the site.

4. Induslady

SORRY - Maintenance took longer time than estimated!

Dear Members,

Please accept our sincere "APOLOGIES" for the forum unavailability since yesterday. It was due to the maintenance taking a longer time period than what we estimated.

This maintenance involved upgrading the version of the backend database & the forum software. It provides more additional features in the administration tools and there are few additional features included in the forums too. We will soon update the new features that are made available.

Due to this maintenance, there are few already existing features that are not functioning. Like the following...

The avatars might not be showing up against your messages, though it appears in the members list

The menu - Thread Tools, Search this Thread, Rate Thread, Display Modes - within the thread page might not be working for a few threads

The menu - Forum Tools, Search this Forum - within the sub-forums page
    might not be working

However, there are NO major issues to the extent of what we checked and hence we opened up the forum for you all to access. Kindly bear with any small issues that you notice and we assure to fix it ASAP.

Last edited: May 31, 2006