Shows To Watch -alternatives For Bb Ultimate

Discussion in 'Movies' started by Caide, Apr 6, 2022.

1. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

Has anyone watched "the great Indian kitchen " Malayalam movie in Amazon prime?

It's really very very slow movie where in lots of places you might wanna skip scenes..

But the message of the story and the climax is really a good one. It's really about how women are tied to kitchen

meepre, Ranchu, madhat and 2 others like this.
  2. anika987

anika987 IL Hall of Fame

Aari was season 4 pa

S5 Raju was the title winner

madhat and Caide like this.
  3. indubalram

indubalram IL Hall of Fame

Ya s4 title winner

Caide likes this.
  4. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

Thamarai is really bad lady

Bala"Sorandi sorandi vitu kova paduvanga/paduthuranga"
    Thamarai to Bala"intha season avalo kovam varala ana pona season romba varum intha velaya priyanka than nalla seiva ko ama varum mandai kaayum"

Seriously

madhat and anika987 like this.
  5. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

Raju priyu varatu

madhat and anika987 like this.
  6. Ranchu

Ranchu Local Champion Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

This is exactly why I did not start BB ultimate, we'll get involved and have withdrawal troubles.

That said, I'm also lookin for any series to catch up on. Finished Aaranyak and Bridgerton , its a romance drama(R) .

Would like some thriller to catch up on

Caide likes this.
  7. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

Aaranyak was good waiting for season 2..

8. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

I watched radhe shyam(Amazon prime) today..
    Please don't expect much.. then you will enjoy it except the last half an hour .. total mess up it was..

But other than that VFX was bit ok

Pooja looked cute but prabhas I don't know whether it's bcz of baahubali movie his whole figure kind of looking bad.. may b bcz of sudden weight loss .. mirchi ,Mr perfect, darling,rebel prabhas was my fav than baahubali but now I don't feel that cuteness

Last edited: Apr 9, 2022
  9. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

I started to watch "yeh jhuki jhuki si Nazar" serial in hotstar .. i kind of liked it .. but when I saw it as an adaptation of Vijay tv serial"barathi kanamma" I lost the mood to watch it... At times i check the written update of it.. but it's not that similar to the m we ntioned serial aparat from the heroine's color tone and sis plot

10. Caide

Caide IL Hall of Fame

Anybody watching"woh hai albelaa* starplus serial?