Should in-laws sit in front seat or backseat of car?

Discussion in 'Relationship With In-Laws' started by Rihana, Jun 29, 2011.

1. littl

littl Platinum IL'ite

ladenge bhai ladenge.. chaa he tho jaan dedhenge.. par kursi nahi chodenge...! :crazy

2. nuss

nuss Platinum IL'ite

I always give the front seat to my MIL or my mom when they're visiting. Both are heavy built and nice for them to have the full seat and not to share the tight quarters of the back seat. My dad or FIL sit in back with me and the baby. I prefer to sit with my son anyway. No fights involved, no hard feelings, just a matter of convenience.

3. anahita5

anahita5 Gold IL'ite

arey they sit on our heads right, so the right place for them to sit is on the top of the car.

4. beanstalk

beanstalk Gold IL'ite

Might be too late of a response, but places like Thailand, Singapore do not have same car seat restrictions as in USA.

5. adimad

adimad Silver IL'ite

kneesmiley
    :rotfl:rotfl

6. Meghaa

Meghaa Silver IL'ite

My DH and I have enough time for ourselves. So when parents or inlaws visit they will definitely take the front seat. Back seat is a good change for me as well.
    But I must admit I always wanted the front seat when I was younger irrespective of who was driving.... I have grown out of it since!!

7. Roar

Roar Gold IL'ite

I exchange my 'throne' for 'reasonable gifts' ...DH is free to choose what he would like to 'offer' me at that point of time.....I dont take away choices you see...I give choices:coffee

8. Radhai

Radhai Platinum IL'ite

as long as I am in the car, in a seat all is fine with me.:rotfl

9. Weasly

Weasly Gold IL'ite

:2thumbsup:
    hahaha!