hai i am new to this blog.i want to do shasti pooja.i dont know anything about it .can anyone help me to know how to start this and how to dohow to do pooja ,about fasting &how many days to do, any thing that we should not do pooja.whole pooja procedure from starting to ending what not to do on pooja days..what we should to read on that day..anything to avoid...please tell me in detail..if in any month we r not able to do pooja what to do?please give in detail...........thank u in advance
hi friend go through this link and you will get all the details about shasti pooja and other fruitful informations http://www.indusladies.com/forums/f...eive/56469-shasti-poojai-for-ttc-friends.html baby dust to all ttc friends regards sujisaran
Hi all I want to know about skand shasti pooja of lord murugan.... I want to do this vratam but i not sure how many days i have to do this pooja every month and what to eat plz help me
Dear Charu, Welcome to IL dear. Please check the below link for detailed procedure . http://www.indusladies.com/forums/f...shasti-poojai-for-ttc-friends.html#post667303 Hope this helps. may the almighty bless you always.
Hi friends I want to know that if i got my periods on shasti day, then what i will do, should i leave the pooja and do it on next shasti? Help me.