Seeking information about agencies for full time servant maid

Discussion in 'Personal Services in Bangalore' started by Suryaneev, Dec 21, 2006.

1. Suryaneev

Suryaneev New IL'ite

:wave Hi Every body...
    I am a software engineer.I came from Andhra.I blessed by baby girl before 6 months.I need a full time servant made.Can any one help where can i contact for agencies?I need a made whom i can trust as i will leaving my baby with her.Both of us are working.Can any one suggest what shall i do ASAP??

Thanks in Advance,
    Suryaneev

Last edited: Dec 21, 2006

2. spoorthi

spoorthi New IL'ite

Agencies for fulltime Servant maids

Hi Surya
    I too frm Andhra working as a S/w Engg here. I am also having kid of age 11 months old..For me Thanks God my mother is staying with me to take care of my kid..

I saw ur msg today only n I got to know about these two agencies:
    Agency name: Prakruthi, Tel. Nos.: 57688851, 9886751392, Contact person: Padma
    Agency name: Standard Services, Tel. Nos.: 56959299, 9243127272, Contact person: Bhawani

But what I feel is better talk to people in your neighbourhood. They would have employed maids and they are more reliable and trustworthy ..

Cheers
    Spoorthi

"Confidence comes not from always being right, but from not fearing to be wrong....." :)

3. Suryaneev

Suryaneev New IL'ite

Thank you Spoorthi..

Dear Spoorthi,
    Thank you for the information.I am working at MindTree Consulting as Associate into J2ee techonologies.May i know in to which technology you are and company? I am having a servant made from my native right now.But she will leave soon.Do you know any one who got the servants from those companies? Are they are trustable? How are you feeding your baby? What are all you are giving?

Regards,
    Suryaneev

4. spoorthi

spoorthi New IL'ite

Info reg Fulltime Servant maids

Surya
    I am working with WIPRO into J2EE tech.