Sardar at His Best Part-1

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by Raaj, Apr 30, 2007.

1. Raaj

Raaj New IL'ite

Sardar: I hav'nt slept all nite in the train.
    Friend: Y?
    Sardar: Got upper berth.
    Friend: Y did'nt uXchnged?
    Sardar: oye, there was nobody 2 Xchng in the lower Berth..

Sardar tells a girl "Come 2 my house at night,nobodyWill b there..............
    Girl goes at night & really nobodywas there

A SARDAR went 2 a BANK to open a S.B. A/C.After seeingthe Form He had gone to DELHI forFilling up. U know y?
    FORM said "FILL UP IN CAPITAL ".

A sardar invested 2 Lakhs in a business andSufferedhuge Loss.
    Do u know what the business was? . . . . .
    Heopened a Saloon in Punjab!.

A Teacher lecturing on population InIndia afterEvery 10 sec a women gives birth to a kid.

A Sardar standsup- we must find & stop her!.

Sardar-why r all these peoplerunning?
    Man- This is a race, the winner will get the cup.
    Sardar-Ifonly the winner will get the cup, why r others running?

Sardarhad twins: he named them Tin & Martin.
    Again had twins & named Peter & Repeater.
    again twins & named Max & Climax.
    Again d same. Disgusted Sardar named themTIRED&RETIRED!

19 SARDARS WENT to a FILM. ASKING THEM Y THEY CAMEIN A BIG GROUP OF 19? THEY REPLIED THAT THEFILM WAS ONLY FOR ABOVE 18...

A sardarji photographer focusing a dead body's facein a funeral function, suddenly all relativesbeathim why?
    He said "SMILE PLEASE"

Sardarji was filling up application form for a job.
    He was not sure as to whatto be filledin column "Salary Expected".
    After much thought he wrote:Yes!

Sardar told his servant: Go and water the plants.
    Servant: It"s already raining.
    Sardar: So what take an umbrella and go.

Santa! Your daughter has died!
    DepressedSardar jumps from 100th floor
    At 50th floor he remembers I don't havea daughter!
    At 25flr:I'm unmarried!
    At 10flr: I'm Banta notsanta

ON A ROMANTIC DATE SARDARS GIRL FRIEND ASKS HIM, "DARLING ONOUR ENGAGEMENT WILL U GIVE ME A RING?" HE SAYS"YA SURE WHATS YOUR PHONENUMBER"

Sardar found the answer to the most difficultquestionever - What will come first, Chicken oregg?
    O Yaar, what ever u order first will come first.

Sardar wins 20 cr from Rs. 20 lottery ticket.
    Dealer gave 11 cr after deducting tax.
    Angry Sardar: "Give me 20 cr or else return my 20 Rsback.!

Postman:- I Have To Come 5 Miles To Deliver U ThisPacket
    Sardar:- why did u come so far.Instead ucould have posted it....

What does a sardar do aftertaking a xerox?
    He will compare it with the original for anyspelling mistakes..