SaiBaba Vrat Queries

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by Liza58, Aug 21, 2013.

1. Liza58

Liza58 New IL'ite

hello everybody, i have a doubt am gonna do my sai baba 5 thursday vrat but am in a confusion . could any one tell me how to do it. i know but in certain things i am facing some problems. like in morning start up which slokas should be read like kakkar aarti and at the time of night which type of slokas is to be done?
    plz help me . plz guide me by giving step by step instruction.
    atlest wat time wat wat prayers or slokas is to be done.
    :confused2::

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 1, 2013

2. latamurali

Re: step by step instruction of slokas

In all languages....SAI BABA VRAT book is available,get that...everything is specified there.....before starting pooja, read the book for instructions to follow and start doing pooja

I assure you, for whatever purpose you are performing that puja.........WILL GET SUCCESS in that.....do with TRUST ...BABA will definitely BLESS YOU

3. Saisakthi

Re: step by step instruction of slokas

Dear Liza58 sister,

:welcome to IL family and Sayee's fold,

Please go through the following link and have all yours doubts cleared, Sai just expects your dedication and devotion, No hard and fast rules are required to be observed for Guru Saibaba.

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/p...as/198406-nine-thursdays-shirdi-sai-baba.html

Sairam