RamyaVaradharajan Hits Gold In IL!

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by Meenaneelakantan, Jan 11, 2008.

1. madhu11

madhu11 Bronze IL'ite

Dear Ramya,

On you achievement.

2. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Dear Ramya
    greaaaaaaaaaaaaat job yaar

keep it up!!:hatsoff

3. iindus_17

iindus_17 New IL'ite

Hai Ramya,

:queenCONGRATS!!!:gift

4. Sriniketan

Hi Ramya,
    Congrats on hitting Gold!
    keep going with your posts like before with more enthu!

5. RamyaVaradharajan

RamyaVaradharajan Bronze IL'ite

Dear Madhu ma'am,

Thank you very much. The shining rose is instilling encouragement within myself !!

Thank you once again!

RamyaVaradharajan

6. RamyaVaradharajan

Dear most Chitra :)wink::wink::wink::wink::wink:)

Is that ok now!!:queen Upon the sweet heart attack that you gave me through your PM, i have changed the way of addressing your good self!!

The love and affection that you had shower will always continue to linger in me!!

Regards and wishes
    RamyaVaradharajan

7. RamyaVaradharajan

Dear Iindus ma'am,

Thank you very much for that lovely note of affection extended by your self to me!! The gift i accept whole heartedly as a token of love :queen:queen

RamyaVaradharajan

8. RamyaVaradharajan

Dear most Srini ma'am,

With all your blessings and wishes I will try my best to put forth what ever more I can!! You have been a constant source of inspiration for me and the encouragement and support that you had extended is par beyond words of expression !!

Silently i can bow my head in front of you for all that you have been to me !! :bowdown:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown

May the Almighty shower you and yours with good health ma'am.

Take care

Regards with loads of love and affection
    RamyaVaradharajan

9. Jananikrithsan

Jananikrithsan Gold IL'ite

Dear Ramya,
    Congrats on joining the Gold IL lites. I love the way you write and the speed at which you are moving ahead!!!! Keep it up.
    With warm wishes from
    one Janani to the other Janani.

:cheers:cheers:cheers:cheers

10. RamyaVaradharajan

Dear Janani ma'am (ah..feels great !! As if addressing my own self!!:queen:queen) :

Thank you very much for having dropped your valuable note !! I always liked to connect myself with many others so that we can share and exchange wisdom and knowledge !! More over, one's experiences would speak volumes even before we personally get to about them !! IL has provided me with such a great platform to showcase what am capable of and more than anything else, its the blessings and wishes from my dear ILites (like your good self) that pushes me forward !!

Thank you once again ma'am.

Regards and wishes
    RamyaVaradharajan