Rad's 1st Wedding Anniversary

Discussion in 'Anniversary' started by Rad, Jan 20, 2007.

1. Kamla

Dear Radhika and Shyam...

I am a little late with my wishes, all the same, want to share my happiness with you on your first wedding anniversary. Have many many more anniversaries and may God and life shower you both with every happiness. Even your names are made for each other:)

2. radi

radi New IL'ite

Wishes

WISH U HAPPY MARRIED LIFE

-Radhika.T

3. Rad

Rad Bronze IL'ite

thank u

thank u very much for the wishes...i am happy for the reply

4. meenu

meenu Bronze IL'ite

Dear Radha shyam.
    WIsh you very many happy returns of the day.May you have more and more happiness in the days to come.
    Meenu

5. slgayatri

slgayatri Bronze IL'ite

Happy Wedding Anniversary!!!

Hi Radhika & Shyam
    I wish u (belated:p ) both a very happy anniversary.
    May God fulfill all of ur wishes this year...
    I hope u enjoyed the day very well.
    :p

Bye.
    Gayathri.

6. meenakrishnan

meenakrishnan Bronze IL'ite

Kya Jodi Hai!

Dear Radhika and Shyam,
    Hearty wishes on your first wedding anniversary!:)
    Super peyar(pair) porutham,Radhe Shyam.....have a great day and happy years ahead!
    Meena

7. sonia

sonia Bronze IL'ite

belated happy marriage anniversary

Hi Radhika and Shyam,

wish u both a very happy marriage anniversary.