Questions regarding career.....

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by nadathur, May 26, 2012.

1. vvvvvv

vvvvvv Silver IL'ite

Hello Sir,

I am working but dont see any growth. It is like waste of time and energy. Is it good to change job. When will I end up with this frustration.

DOB:28.08.1975
    TOB:08:10 PM
    POB:SALEM, TAMILNADU

Thanks!

2. deepd

deepd Gold IL'ite

I urgently need your advice for my husband's career. he has left his job and is planning to return to India. Please see his chart and let me know when will he get a good job and is it better to stay in US and look for another job or come back to India and look a job here.
    his details are : DOB 29-08-79 TOB: 14.59pm POB; Varanasi

Please reply me as soon as you can. i am worried abt his job.

3. ayishak

ayishak New IL'ite

Due to some financial problems, I am planning to go to Saudi Arabia for job. Kindly let me know is there any possibility for me to go there? If I go there, can I work there peacefully without any problems?

The details are : DOB :07/04/1967: TOB:2:00am POB: Mandya/Karnataka/India

Kindly reply me as early as possible because I am too much worried about this matter.
    Ayisha Khatoon

4. Dadof2

Dadof2 New IL'ite

Dear sir,
    I would like to know about my career prospects and future. I have been here in the U.S for almost 10 years now and not getting proper growth in my career. I would like to know will going back to India will be good for my career or here in the U.S and if so, when?
    My date of birth : 5 november 1971
    Time of birth 2:30 a.m.
    Place of birth : chennai
    Thank you so much for your time.

5. smileypooja7

smileypooja7 Junior IL'ite

I am already working in a government firm from past 2 years but due to few problems at job regarding the promotion something is stopping me from attaining it.Please request you to kindly look into my query and revert if there are any mantras or pooja to be done to gain the promotion. Im too scared regarding the promotion as it would be linked to transfer which has become a routine at our office. Due to work pressure and office politics i am planning to move to an IT firm as an HR in which my interest lies please guide me if this is a right decision.

DOB:12.7.1984
    Place :Hyderabad
    Time:4.15pm
    poorvashada nakshatra

Thanking you in advance sir.
    Smileypooja.

6. PYUVA

PYUVA Bronze IL'ite

HI Sir,

Please suggest how my career growth will be.
    I was there in chennai with good job,and kid was in cbe, so i quit the job in chennai and took a job in coimbatore with less salary,but i am searching for a good job in Coimbatore itself, so please confirm whether it is possible in future.
    PRiyasri.M--12:05p.m@coimbatore

Thanks in Advance
    priya.

7. dimpy12

dimpy12 Silver IL'ite

hi sir,
    I am currently in search of job, there is an offer that is almost confirmed but its not proceeding further they are not giving any clarity about the job .. please tell me when can I get a job and will this offer be finalized. Here are my details:

Name: Deepthi
    Dob:11-march-1985
    time:12:45pm afternoon
    place of birth :hyderabad

8. tuffyshri

tuffyshri Gold IL'ite

Thank you very much, you are doing a great service!! Pls provide advise for my friend who is struggling to get into a job. Things come close but goes away.

Date of birth - 14 Jun 1975
    Place of birth - Chennai
    Time of birth - Around 5:30 AM
    Gender - Male
    Star - Aslesha; kataka rasi

Also, I have a general question - will the horoscope of spouse and/or kids will affect one's horoscope?

9. Sujatha1510

Sujatha1510 New IL'ite

Sir namaskaram
    I need career prediction for the person who is my friend please let me know how his time is will he get a job soon
    Thanks in advance and for your services
    Time 10.30 pm
    Date 09/08/1968
    Place of birth Guntur in Andhra Pradesh
    And also please let me know his rasi and nakshatram

10. Sujatha1510

Sujatha1510 New IL'ite

Namaskaram sir
    Waiting for your reply please it is very important.